Atif Akin - Mason Gross School of the Arts – Art and Design
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-5249
Email: aakin@mgsa.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Art and Design
Committee: Athletic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Atif Akin
Mason Ameri - Rutgers Business School – Management & Global Business Department
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-
Email: mason.ameri@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Management & Global Business Department
Committee: Student Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Mason Ameri
Vanessa Bal - Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology – GSAPP
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 932-
Email: vanessa.bal@rutgers.edu
Constituency: GSAPP
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Vanessa Bal
Haym Benaroya - School of Engineering – Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 445-4408
Email: benaroya@soe.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Committee: Student Affairs
Committee Role: Co-Chair
Rutgers People Search: Haym Benaroya
Francois Berthiaume - School of Graduate Studies – School of Graduate Studies
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 445-6566
Email: fberthia@soe.rutgers.edu
Constituency: School of Graduate Studies
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Committee Role: Co-Chair
Rutgers People Search: Francois Berthiaume
Sanjib Bhuyan - School of Environmental and Biological Sciences – Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ.
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 932-9123
Email: bhuyan@sebs.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ.
Committee: Academic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Sanjib Bhuyan
Robert Boikess - School of Arts and Sciences – Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 445-4415
Email: rsb937@gmail.com
Constituency: Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Committee: Academic Affairs
Committee Role: Co-Chair
Rutgers People Search: Robert Boikess
Jack Bouchard - School of Arts and Sciences – History
Term: 2021 – 2024
Email: jb1847@rutgers.edu
Constituency: History
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Jack Bouchard
Laura Bowering Mullen - Libraries – Libraries - Piscataway
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 445-3663
Email: lbmullen@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Libraries - Piscataway
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Laura Bowering Mullen
William Castellano - School of Management and Labor Relations – Human Resource Management
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 445-9406
Email: castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Human Resource Management
Committee: Athletic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: William Castellano
Carla Cevasco - School of Arts and Sciences – American Studies
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-3484
Email: carla.cevasco@rutgers.edu
Constituency: American Studies
Committee: Student Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Carla Cevasco
Martha Cotter (non-voting EC member and Parliamantarian) - School of Arts and Sciences – Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Term: 2017 – 2023
Phone: 848-445-2259
Email: martha.cotter@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Rutgers People Search: Martha Cotter (non-voting EC member and Parliamantarian)
Enrique Curchitser - School of Environmental and Biological Sciences – Environmental Science
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-7889
Email: enrique@esm.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Environmental Science
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Enrique Curchitser
Barbara Faga - Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy – Bloustein School
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-2803
Email: bfaga@ejb.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Bloustein School
Committee: Athletic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Barbara Faga
Thomas Figueira - School of Arts and Sciences – Classics
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 445-4037
Email: thomas.figueira@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Classics
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Committee Role: Co-Chair
Rutgers People Search: Thomas Figueira
Madeline Flahive-DiNardo - School of Environmental and Biological Sciences – Agriculture and Natural Resources
Term: 2021 – 2024
Phone: (908) 654-9854
Email: flahive@njaes.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Agriculture and Natural Resources
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Rutgers People Search: Madeline Flahive-DiNardo
Zoran Gajic - School of Engineering – Electrical & Computer Engineering
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 445-3415
Email: z.gajic@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Rutgers People Search: Zoran Gajic
Marybeth Gasman - Graduate School of Education – Department of Educational Psychology, NBFC Chair (2021-2022)
Term: 2020 – 2022
Phone: (848) 932-0848
Email: marybeth.gasman@gse.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Department of Educational Psychology, NBFC Chair (2021-2022)
Committee: Academic Affairs
Committee Role: Co-Chair
Rutgers People Search: Marybeth Gasman
Martin Gliserman - School of Arts and Sciences – English
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 932-8094
Email: martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu
Constituency: English
Committee: Academic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Martin Gliserman
Juan Gonzalez - School of Communication and Information – Journalism and Media Studies
Term: 2017 – 2020
Email: juan.gonzalez1@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Journalism and Media Studies
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Juan Gonzalez
Anna Haley - School of Social Work – School of Social Work
Term: 2021 – 2024
Email: ahaley@ssw.rutgers.edu
Constituency: School of Social Work
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Anna Haley
Donald Hoover - School of Arts and Sciences – Statistics
Term: 2019 – 2022
Email: drhoover@stat.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Statistics
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Donald Hoover
Marc Kalan - Rutgers Business School – Marketing
Term: 2021 – 2023
Phone: (973) 353-5266
Email: marc.kalan@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Marketing
Rutgers People Search: Marc Kalan
Benjamin Koerber - School of Arts and Sciences – AMESALL
Term: 2019 – 2022
Email: benjamin.koerber@rutgers.edu
Constituency: AMESALL
Rutgers People Search: Benjamin Koerber
Eleanor LaPointe - School of Arts and Sciences – Sociology
Term: 2021 – 2024
Email: eleanor@sociology.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Sociology
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Eleanor LaPointe
Nikolaos Linardopoulos - School of Communication and Information – Communication
Term: 2019 – 2022
Email: nick.linardopoulos@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Communication
Committee: Athletic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Nikolaos Linardopoulos
Jessica Lisa - School of Environmental and Biological Sciences – Biochem & Microbiology
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-5672
Email: jesslisa@sebs.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Biochem & Microbiology
Committee: Athletic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Jessica Lisa
David Margolis - School of Arts and Sciences – Cell Biology & Neuroscience
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 445-9533
Email: david.margolis@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Cell Biology & Neuroscience
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Rutgers People Search: David Margolis
Ken McKeever - School of Environmental and Biological Sciences – Animal Science
Term: 2021 – 2024
Phone: (848) 932-9390
Email: mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Animal Science
Committee: Athletic Affairs
Committee Role: Chair
Rutgers People Search: Ken McKeever
Christine Morales - School of Social Work – School of Social Work
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-7520
Email: orpilla@ssw.rutgers.edu
Constituency: School of Social Work
Committee: Student Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Christine Morales
Merav Ozair - Rutgers Business School – Finance and Economics
Term: 2021 – 2024
Email: mo395@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Finance and Economics
Rutgers People Search: Merav Ozair
Tugrul Ozel - School of Engineering – Industrial and Systems Engineering, Immediate Past Chair
Term: 2021 – 2024
Phone: (848) 445-1099
Email: ozel@soe.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Industrial and Systems Engineering, Immediate Past Chair
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Tugrul Ozel
Andrew Parker - School of Arts and Sciences – French
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-
Email: acparker@french.rutgers.edu
Constituency: French
Committee: Student Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Andrew Parker
Benjamin Paul - School of Arts and Sciences – Art History
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-1203
Email: bpaul@arthist.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Art History
Committee: Academic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Benjamin Paul
Alexander Pichugin - School of Arts and Sciences – Germanic, Russian, & E. European Languages & Literatures
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-7201
Email: pichugin@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Germanic, Russian, & E. European Languages & Literatures
Committee: Academic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Alexander Pichugin
Paul Pietroski - School of Arts and Sciences – Philosophy
Term: 2020 – 2023
Email: paul.pietroski@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Philosophy
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Rutgers People Search: Paul Pietroski
Gary Rendsburg - School of Arts and Sciences – Jewish Studies
Term: 2018 – 2021
Phone: (848) 932-1628
Email: grends@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Jewish Studies
Committee: Student Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Gary Rendsburg
Kevon Rhiney - School of Arts and Sciences – Geography
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 932-
Email: kr558@geography.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Geography
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Kevon Rhiney
Julia Ritter - Mason Gross School of the Arts – Dance
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 932-1385
Email: jritter@mgsa.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Dance
Rutgers People Search: Julia Ritter
Mark Rodgers - Rutgers Business School – Supply Chain Management
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (973) 353-1287
Email: mark.rodgers@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Supply Chain Management
Committee: Student Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Mark Rodgers
Francis Ryan - School of Management and Labor Relations – Labor Studies and Employment Relations
Term: 2021 – 2024
Email: Fr156@smlr.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Labor Studies and Employment Relations
Committee: Student Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Francis Ryan
Karen Sanchez - School of Arts and Sciences – Spanish & Portuguese
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (732) 932-9412
Email: ksanchez@spanport.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Spanish & Portuguese
Committee: Student Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Karen Sanchez
Bharat Sarath - Rutgers Business School – Accounting & Information Systems
Term: 2021 – 2024
Phone: (973) 353-5672
Email: bsarath@business.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Accounting & Information Systems
Rutgers People Search: Bharat Sarath
Nina Shapley - School of Engineering – Chemical & Biochemical Engineering
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 445-4951
Email: nshapley@rci.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Chemical & Biochemical Engineering
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Rutgers People Search: Nina Shapley
Sue Shapses - School of Environmental and Biological Sciences – Nutritional Sciences
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-7295
Email: shapses@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Nutritional Sciences
Committee: Academic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Sue Shapses
Michael Smart - Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy – Bloustein School
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 932-2751
Email: mike.smart@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Bloustein School
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Rutgers People Search: Michael Smart
Laszlo Szabo - PTLs & NTTs – PTLs
Term: 2021 – 2024
Email: laszo.szabo@gmail.com
Constituency: PTLs
Committee: Athletic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Laszlo Szabo
Ted Szatrowski - Rutgers Business School – Management Science & Information Systems
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (973) 353-5016
Email: szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Management Science & Information Systems
Committee: Academic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Ted Szatrowski
Gary Taghon - School of Graduate Studies – School of Graduate Studies
Term: 2018 – 2021
Phone: (848) 932-3249
Email: taghon@marine.rutgers.edu
Constituency: School of Graduate Studies
Committee: Academic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Gary Taghon
Paul Takhistov - School of Environmental and Biological Sciences – Food Science
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 932-5478
Email: paul.takhistov@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Food Science
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Paul Takhistov
Karen Thompson - PTLs & NTTs – PTLs & PT NTTs
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (732) 221-1213
Email: kgt@english.rutgers.edu
Constituency: PTLs & PT NTTs
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Committee Role: Co-Chair
Rutgers People Search: Karen Thompson
Thomas Tsakalakos - School of Engineering – Materials Science & Engineering
Term: 2020 – 2022
Phone: (848) 445-2873
Email: tsakalak@rci.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Materials Science & Engineering
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Rutgers People Search: Thomas Tsakalakos
Xiaojue Wang - School of Arts and Sciences – Asian Languages & Cultures
Term: 2019 – 2022
Email: xiaojue.wang@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Asian Languages & Cultures
Committee: Faculty and Personnel Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Xiaojue Wang
Ellen Williams - School of Environmental and Biological Sciences – 4-H Youth Development
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-9214
Email: williams@njaes.rutgers.edu
Constituency: 4-H Youth Development
Committee: Student Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Ellen Williams
Ryan Womack - Libraries – Libraries - New Brunswick
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 932-6107
Email: rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Libraries - New Brunswick
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Committee Role: Co-Chair
Rutgers People Search: Ryan Womack
Yook-Kong Yong - School of Engineering – Civil & Environ. Engineering
Term: 2019 – 2022
Phone: (848) 445-3219
Email: yyong@rci.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Civil & Environ. Engineering
Committee: Budget, Planning, and Infrastructure
Rutgers People Search: Yook-Kong Yong
Lei Yu - School of Arts and Sciences – Genetics
Term: 2020 – 2023
Phone: (848) 445-0794
Email: yu@dls.rutgers.edu
Constituency: Genetics
Committee: Academic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Lei Yu
Jeffrey Zahn - School of Engineering – Biomedical Engineering
Term: 2021 – 2024
Phone: (848) 445-6587
Email: jdzahn@rutgers.edu
Constituency: Biomedical Engineering
Committee: Academic Affairs
Rutgers People Search: Jeffrey Zahn