Alphabetical List of Members 2017-18 (as of 9/18/2017)


MEMBER DATES TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Jack Aiello
14-17
848-445-2592
jraiello@rutgers.edu
SAS
Psychology
Brandon Alderman17-20
848- 932-7028 alderman@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Kinesiology & Health
Edward Alessi 15-18 973-353-5725ealessi@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work
Ousseina Alidou 16-19
848-445-0275 ousseina.alidou@rutgers.edu
SAS
AMESALL
Debra Ballentine
15-18 848-932-6865
dsb169@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Religion
Sanjib Bhuyan
16-19 848-932-9123
bhuyan@aesop.rutgers.edu
SEBS Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ.,
NBFC Chair
Robert Boikess 16-19 848-445-4415 rsb937@gmail.com SAS Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Corey Brennan
16-18
848-932-9797 tcbr@rci.rutgers.edu
SGS School of Graduate Studies
Charlotte Bunch 14-17 848-932-8422 cbunch@igc.org SAS Women's & Gender Studies
Oriol  Carbonell-Nicolau 17-19 848 228-2947 carbonell@econ.rutgers.edu SAS Economics
William Castellano
17-20 848-445-9406castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu SMLR Human Resource  Management
Serena Connolly
16-19
848-932-9784
serena@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Classics
Enrique Curchitser17-20 848-932-7889
enrique@esm.rutgers.edu
SEBS Environmental Science
Gabriella D'Arcangelo16-19
848-445-2839 darcange@rci.rutgers.edu
SGS School of Graduate Studies
Marya Doerfel 16-19 848-932-7163 mdoerfel@rutgers.edu SCI Communication
Barbara Faga17-20 848-932-2803 bfaga@ejb.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School
Madeline Flahive DiNardo 15-18 908-654-9854 flahive@AESOP.Rutgers.edu SEBS Agri. & Resource Mngmt Agents
Jerry Flieger16-19848-932-1176
jflieger@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS French
Jeffrey Friedman
16-19
848-932-8497 x13
jfdance@rci.rutgers.edu
MGSA
Dance
Zoran Gajic
17-20  848-445-3415
gajic@ece.rutgers.edu
SOE Electrical & Computer Engineering
Martin Gliserman
16-19 848-932-8094
martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu
SAS
English
Sam Gunderson17-20 848-445-1016 gunderson@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Molecular Biology & Biochemistry
Denis Hamilton15-18848-445-9272denis.hamilton@rutgers.eduRBSBusiness School - NB
Paul Hirschfield17-20 848-932-6489
phirschfield@sociology.rutgers.edu
SAS Sociology
Ying Hung16-19848-445-2692yhung@stat.rutgers.edu SAS Statistics
Kate John-Alder16-19
kathleen.johnalder@rutgers.edu
SEBS
Landscape Architecture
Tarek Kahlaoui
15-18
848-932-0122 x17kahlaoui@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Art History
Michael Kiessling16-19848-445-7997miki@math.rutgers.eduSAS
Mathematics
James King
17-20848-445-4686jking@business.rutgers.eduRBS
Business School - NB
Doyle Knight
16-19 848-445-2248
doyleknight@gmail.com
SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Triveni Kuchi 16-19 848 445-5733 kuchi@rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway
Deepa Kumar 14-17 848-932-7500, x8774 dekumar@rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism and Media Studies
Kelvin Kwan16-19 848 445-1781 Kwan@dls.rutgers.edu SAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience
Catherine Lugg17-20 848-932-0721
catherine.lugg@gse.rutgers.edu
GSE
Educational Theory, Policy, & Admin.
Michael MacKenzie15-18848-932-8440 michael.mackenzie@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work
Matthew Mayer 16-19 848-932-0843
mayerma@rci.rutgers.edu
GSE Educational Psychology
Ken McKeever 16-19 848-932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Animal Science
Naftaly Minsky15-18 848-445-2001 x2085 minsky@cs.rutgers.edu SAS Computer Science
Kathleen Morgan 17-20848-932-3661morgan@njaes.rutgers.eduSEBS Family and Community Health Sciences
Tugrul Ozel
15-18
848-445-1099
ozel@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Industrial & Systems Engineering,
NBFC Vice Chair
Alexander E. Pichugin17-20
732-932-7201
pichugin@rutgers.edu
SAS
Germanic, Russian, & E. European
Languages & Literatures
Jamie Pietruska
15-18 838-932-7905 pietrusk@rci.rutgers.edu SAS History
Ines Rauschenbach17-20 848-932-5635 inesrau@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Biochem & Microbiology
Gary Rendsburg
17-18
848-932-1628
grends@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Jewish Studies
Michael Rockland
15-18
848-932-9179
rockland@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
American Studies
Julia Rubin16-19 848- 932-2967 jlsrubin@rutgers.edu
BSPPP Bloustein School
Saul Rubinstein
16-19 848-932-1741 rubinstein@smlr.rutgers.edu
SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations
Nina Shapley
16-19 848-445-4951
nshapley@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE Chemical & Biochemical Engineering
Sue Shapses17-20848-932-7295shapses@rutgers.eduSEBSNutritional Sciences
Rachael Shwom16-19
848-932-9235 shwomrac@rci.rutgers.edu
SEBS
Human Ecology
Kevin St. Martin16-19848-445-3634 kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Geography
Tom Stephens
15-18
848-932-9323
tstephens@spanport.rutgers.edu
SAS Spanish & Portuguese, NBFC
Immediate Past Chair
Ted Szatrowski 16-19 973-353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB
Paul Takhistov 16-19 848-9611 x238 Takhistov@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Food Science
Karen Thompson14-17 732-964-1000 x21kgt@rci.rutgers.eduPTLs&NTTsPTLs & PT NTTs
Thomas Tsakalakos 16-19
848-445-2873 tsakalak@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Materials Science & Engineering.
Nina Wacholder16-18
848-932-8784ninwac@rutgers.eduSCI
Library & Information Studies
Xiaojue Wang16-19

xiaojue.wang@rutgers.edu
SAS
Asian Languages & Cultures
Rhiannon Welch
16-19

rhiannon.welch@rutgers.edu
SAS
Italian
Stephen Westfall 17-20 848-932-2222 westfall@rci.rutgers.edu MGSA Visual Arts
Ellen Williams17-20 848-932-9214 williams@njaes.rutgers.edu SEBS 4-H Youth Development
Ryan Womack17-20 848-932-6107rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick
John Worobey17-20 732-932-6517
worobey@rci.rutgers.edu
SEBS
Nutritional Sciences
Yook-Kong Yong
16-19
848-445-3219
yyong@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Civil & Environ. Engineering
Lei Yu17-20 848-445-0794 yu@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Genetics
Jeffrey Zahn
15-18
848-445-4500 x6311
jdzahn@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Biomedical Engineering
Dean Zimmerman16-19848-932-9861dwzimmer@rci.rutgers.eduSASPhilosophy