Membership by Unit 2017-18 (as of 11/14/2017)


MEMBER DATES TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Tatiana Rodriguez17-20tatiana.rodriguez@rutgers.eduPTLs&NTTsPTLs & PT NTTsStudent Affairs
Karen Thompson17-20 732-221-1213kgt@english.rutgers.eduPTLs&NTTsPTLs & PT NTTsCo-chair, F&PA
Barbara Faga17-20 848-932-2803 bfaga@ejb.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School
Athletic Affairs
Julia Rubin
16-19
848- 932-2967 jlsrubin@rutgers.edu
BSPPP Bloustein School Academic Affairs
Kimberly Sloman17-18732-932-3017x157ksloman@dddc.rutgers.eduGSAPPGSAPPF&PA
Matthew Mayer
16-19 848-932-0843
mayerma@rci.rutgers.edu
GSE Educational Psychology BP&I
Catherine Lugg 17-20 848-932-0721
catherine.lugg@gse.rutgers.edu
GSE
Educational Theory, Policy, & Admin.
BP&I
Ryan Womack 17-20 848-932-6107 rwomack@libraries.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Co-chair, BP&I
Triveni Kuchi 16-19 848 445-5733 kuchi@rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway
Co-chair, BP&I
Jeffrey Friedman
16-19
848-932-8497 x13
jfdance@rci.rutgers.edu
MGSA
Dance
F&PA
Stephen Westfall 17-20 848-932-2222 westfall@rci.rutgers.edu; westyny@gmail.com MGSA Visual Arts Student Affairs
Denis Hamilton15-18848-445-9272denis.hamilton@rutgers.eduRBSBusiness School - NBAcademic Affairs
James King
17-20 848-445-4686 jking@business.rutgers.edu RBS
Business School - NB Athletic Affairs
Ted Szatrowskid Szatrowski16-19 973-353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB Academic Affairs
Ousseina Alidou 16-19
848-445-0275 ousseina.alidou@rutgers.edu
SAS
AMESALL
Student Affairs
Michael Rockland
15-18
848-932-9179
rockland@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
American Studies
Student Affairs
Tarek Kahlaoui
15-18
848-932-0122 x17 kahlaoui@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Art History Academic Affiars
Xiaojue Wang 16-19

xiaojue.wang@rutgers.edu
SAS
Asian Languages & Cultures
F&PA
Kelvin Kwan 16-19 848 445-1781 Kwan@dls.rutgers.edu SAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience Athletic Affairs
Robert Boikess 16-19 848-445-4415 rsb937@gmail.com SAS
Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Chair, Academic Affairs
Serena Connolly
16-19
848-932-9784
serena@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Classics
Student Affairs
Naftaly Minsky 15-18 848-445-2001 x2085 minsky@cs.rutgers.edu SAS Computer Science F&PA
Oriol  Carbonell-Nicolau 17-19 848 228-2947 carbonell@econ.rutgers.edu SAS Economics Athletic Affairs
Martin Gliserman
16-19 848-932-8094
martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu
SAS
English
Academic Affairs
Jerry Flieger16-19848-932-1176
jflieger@rci.rutgers.edu; jflieger@att.net SAS French Academic Affairs
Lei Yu 17-20 848-445-0794 yu@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Genetics Academic Affairs
Kevin St. Martin
16-19
848-445-3634 kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Geography Academic Affairs
Alexander E. Pichugin 17-20
848-932-7201
pichugin@rutgers.edu
SAS
Germanic, Russian, & E. European
Languages & Literatures
Academic Affairs
Jamie Pietruska
15-18 838-932-7905 pietrusk@history.rutgers.edu SAS History F&PA
Rhiannon Welch
16-19

rhiannon.welch@rutgers.edu
SAS
Italian
F&PA
Gary Rendsburg
17-18
848-932-1628
grends@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Jewish Studies
Student Affairs
Brandon Alderman17-20
848- 932-7028 alderman@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Kinesiology & HealthAthletic Affairs
Michael Saks17-18848-445-7952saks@math.rutgers.eduSASMathematicsBP&I
Sam Gunderson 17-20 848-445-1016 gunderson@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Molecular Biology & Biochemistry Athletic Affairs
Paul Pietroski17-20
paul.pietroski@rutgers.eduSASPhilosophyBP&I
Jack Aiello
14-17
848-445-2592
jraiello@rutgers.edu
SAS
Psychology
Academic Affairs
Debra Ballentine
15-18 848-932-6865
dsb169@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Religion Academic Affairs
Paul Hirschfield 17-20 848-932-6489
phirschfield@sociology.rutgers.edu
SAS Sociology Academic Affairs
Tom Stephens
15-18
848-932-9323
tstephens@spanport.rutgers.edu
SAS Spanish & Portuguese, NBFC
Immediate Past Chair
Athletic Affairs
Ying Hung 16-19 848-445-2692 yhung@stat.rutgers.edu SAS Statistics BP&I
Charlotte Bunch 14-17 848-932-8422 cbunch@igc.org SAS Women's & Gender Studies BP&I
Marya Doerfel 16-19 848-932-7163 mdoerfel@rutgers.edu SCI Communication Student Affaors
Juan Gonzalez 17-20 juan.gonzalez1@rutgers.edu SCI Journalism and Media Studies
Nina Wacholder
16-18
848-932-8784ninwac@rutgers.eduSCI
Library & Information Studies
BP&I
Jeffrey Zahn
15-18
848-445-4500 x6311
jdzahn@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Biomedical Engineering
Academic Affairs
Nina Shapley
16-19 848-445-4951
nshapley@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE Chemical & Biochemical Engineering BP&I
Yook-Kong Yong
16-19
848-445-3219
yyong@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Civil & Environ. Engineering
BP&I
Zoran Gajic 17-20
848-445-3415
gajic@ece.rutgers.edu
SOE Electrical & Computer Engineering BP&I
Tugrul Ozel
15-18
848-445-1099
ozel@soe.rutgers.edu
SOE
Industrial & Systems Engineering,
NBFC Vice Chair
Co-chair, F&PA
Thomas Tsakalakos 16-19
848-445-2873 tsakalak@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE Materials Science & Engineering.
BP&I
Doyle Knight
16-19 848-445-2248
doyleknight@gmail.com
SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Student Affairs
Sanjib Bhuyan
16-19 848-932-9123
bhuyan@sebs.rutgers.edu
SEBS Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ.,
NBFC Chair
Academic Affairs
Madeline Flahive DiNardo 15-18 908-654-9854 flahive@AESOP.Rutgers.edu SEBS Agri. & Resource Mngmt Agents
BP&I
Ken McKeever 16-19 848-932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Animal Science Chair, Athletic Affairs
Ines Rauschenbach 17-20 848-932-5635 inesrau@sebs.rutgers.edu SEBS Biochem & Microbiology Student Affairs
Enrique Curchitser 17-20 848-932-7889
enrique@esm.rutgers.edu
SEBS Environmental Science F&PA
Kathleen Morgan 17-20 848-932-3661 morgan@njaes.rutgers.edu SEBS Family and Community Health Sciences
Athletic Affairs
Paul Takhistov 16-19 848-932-9611 x238 Takhistov@rutgers.edu SEBS Food Science F&PA
Ellen Williams 17-20 848-932-9214 williams@njaes.rutgers.edu SEBS 4-H Youth Development Student Affairs
Rachael Shwom 16-19
848-932-9235 shwomrac@rci.rutgers.edu
SEBS
Human Ecology
F&PA
Kate John-Alder 16-19
kathleen.johnalder@rutgers.edu
SEBS
Landscape Architecture
BP&I
To be elected


SEBS
Marine & Coastal Sciences

John Worobey/
Sue Shapses
17-20 848-932-6517/
848-932-7295
worobey@sebs.rutgers.edu/
shapses@rutgers.edu
SEBS
Nutritional Sciences
Student Affairs
Chair, Student Affairs
Ann Gould17-20848-932-6398ann.gould@rutgers.eduSEBSPlant BiologyAthletic Affairs
Corey Brennan
16-18
848-932-9797 tcbr@rci.rutgers.edu
SGS School of Graduate Studies Academic Affairs
Gabriella D'Arcangelo16-19
848-445-2839 darcange@rci.rutgers.edu
SGS School of Graduate Studies Student Affairs
William Castellano
17-20 848-445-9406 castellano@smlr.rutgers.edu SMLR Human Resource  Management Athletic affairs
Saul Rubinstein
16-19 848-932-1741 rubinstein@smlr.rutgers.edu
SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations Academic Affairs
Edward Alessi 15-18 973-353-5725 ealessi@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Academic Affairs
Michael MacKenzie 15-18 848-932-8440 michael.mackenzie@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Athletic Affairs