Membership by Unit 2016-17


MEMBER DATES TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Mark Killingsworth 13-17 848 932-7794 mrk@rci.rutgers.edu At large
Immediate Past Chair B&P
Martha A. Cotter
16-19848-445-2259
martha.cotter@rutgers.edu
At large
Past Chair
CT&H (co-chair)
Karen Thompson14-17732-964-1000 x21kgt@rci.rutgers.eduPTLs&NTTsPTLs & PT NTTsFA&PP
Andrea Hetling 14-17 848-932-2963 ahetling@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School
Student Affairs
Julia Rubin
16-19
848- 932-2967 jlsrubin@rutgers.edu
BSPPP Bloustein School ASRA
Daniel Fishman 14-17 848-445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Library (chair)
Matthew Mayer
16-19 848-932-0843
mayerma@rci.rutgers.edu
GSE Educational Psychology B&P
Catherine Lugg 14-17
848-932-0721
catherine.lugg@gse.rutgers.edu
GSE
Educational Theory, Policy, & Admin.
B&P
Corey Brennan
16-18
848-932-9797 tcbr@rci.rutgers.edu
GSNB GSNB ASRA
Gabriella D'Arcangelo16-19
848-445-2839 darcange@rci.rutgers.edu
GSNB GSNB Student Affairs
Melissa Gasparotto 14-17 848-932-6102 gasparom@rulmail.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library
Triveni Kuchi 16-19 848 445-5733 kuchi@rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway
Library
Jeffrey Friedman
16-19
848-932-8497 x13
jfdance@rci.rutgers.edu
MGSA
Dance
CT&H
Julie Langsam 14-17 848-932-2222, x809 julielangsam@yahoo.com MGSA Visual Arts Student Affairs
Denis Hamilton15-18848-445-9272denis.hamilton@rutgers.eduRBSBusiness School - NBCT&H
Michael Katehakis
14-17
973-353-5295 mnk@rutgers.edu
RBS
Business School - NBB&P
Ted Szatrowskid Szatrowski 16-19 973-353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB CT&H
Ousseina Alidou 16-19
848-445-0275 ousseina.alidou@rutgers.edu
SAS
AMESALL
Student Affairs
Michael Rockland
15-18
848-932-9179
rockland@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
American Studies
Student Affairs
Tarek Kahlaoui
15-18
848-932-0122 x17kahlaoui@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Art History ASRA
Xiaojue Wang16-19

xiaojue.wang@rutgers.edu
SAS
Asian Languages & Cultures
FA&PP
Kelvin Kwan 16-19 848 445-1781 Kwan@dls.rutgers.edu SAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience
Robert Boikess 16-19 848-445-4415 rsb937@gmail.com SAS
Chemistry & Chemical Biology
ASRA (chair)
Serena Connolly
16-19
848-932-9784
serena@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Classics
FA&PP
Naftaly Minsky14-17 848-445-2001 x2085 minsky@cs.rutgers.edu SAS Computer Science FA&PP
Neil Sheflin 16-19 848 932-8649 sheflin@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Economics CT&H
Martin Gliserman
16-19 848-932-8094
martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu
SAS
English
CT&H (co-chair)
Sue Shapses 14-17
848- 932-9403 shapses@aesop.rutgers.edu
SAS
Exercise Science & Sport Studies
B&P
Jerry Flieger 16-19
848-932-1176
jflieger@rci.rutgers.edudu
SAS French ASRA
Lei Yu 14-17 848-445-0794 yu@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Genetics CT&H
Kevin St. Martin
16-19
848-445-3634 kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Geography ASRA
Alexander E. Pichugin14-17
732-932-7201
pichugin@rutgers.edu
SAS
Germanic, Russian, & E. European
Languages & Literatures
CT&H
Jamie Pietruska
15-18 838-932-7905 pietrusk@rci.rutgers.edu SAS History FA&PP
Rhiannon Welch
16-19
(on leave F16)
rhiannon.welch@rutgers.edu
SAS
Italian
FA&PP
Jeffrey Shandler
15-18
848-932-1709
jshandler@jewishstudies.rutgers.edu
SAS
Jewish Studies
ASRA
Bruce Tesar 14-17 848-932-0477
tesar@rutgers.edu
SAS Linguistics CT&H
Michael Kiessling16-19848-445-7997miki@math.rutgers.eduSAS
Mathematics B&P
Robert Niederman 14-16 848-445-3985 rniederm@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Molecular Biology & Biochemistry FA&PP
Dean Zimmerman16-19848-932-9861dwzimmer@rci.rutgers.eduSASPhilosophyLibrary
Jack Aiello
14-17
848-445-2592
jraiello@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Psychology
CT&H
Debra Ballentine
15-18 848-932-6865
dsb169@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Religion ASRA
Paul Hirschfield 14-17 848-932-6489
phirschfield@sociology.rutgers.edu
SAS Sociology ASRA
Tom Stephens
15-18
848-932-9323
tstephens@spanport.rutgers.edu
SAS Spanish & Portuguese, NBFC Chair Student Affairs
Ying Hung16-19848-445-2692yhung@stat.rutgers.edu SAS Statistics Library
Charlotte Bunch 14-17 848-932-8422 cbunch@igc.org SAS Women's & Gender Studies B&P
Marya Doerfel 16-19 848-932-7163 mdoerfel@rutgers.edu SCI Communication Student Affairs
Deepa Kumar 14-17 848-932-7500 x8774 dekumar@rutgers.edu SCI Journalism and Media Studies FA&PP
Nina Wacholder
16-18
848-932-8784ninwac@rutgers.eduSCI
Library & Information Studies
Library
Jeffrey Zahn
15-18
848-445-4500 x6311
jdzahn@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Biomedical Engineering
CT&H
Nina Shapley
16-19 848-445-4951
nshapley@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE Chemical & Biochemical Engineering B&P
Yook-Kong Yong
16-19 848-445-3219
yyong@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Civil & Environ. Engineering
Library
Zoran Gajic
14-17
848-445-3415
gajic@ece.rutgers.edu
SOE Electrical & Computer Engineering Library
Tugrul Ozel
15-18
848-445-1099
ozel@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Industrial & Systems Engineering
ASRA
Thomas Tsakalakos 16-19
848-445-2873 tsakalak@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Materials Science & Engineering.
B&P
Doyle Knight
16-19 848-445-2248
doyleknight@gmail.com
SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Student Affairs
Sanjib Bhuyan
16-19 848-932-9123
bhuyan@aesop.rutgers.edu
SEBS Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ.,
NBFC Vice Chair
CT&H
Madeline Flahive DiNardo 15-18 908-654-9854 flahive@AESOP.Rutgers.edu SEBS Agri. & Resource Mngmt Agents
Library
Ken McKeever 16-19 848-932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Animal Science Student Affairs (chair)
Tamar Barkay
14-17 848-932-9763 tamar.barkay@rutgers.edu SEBS Biochem & Microbiology Student Affairs
Enrique Curchitser14-17 848-932-7889
enrique@esm.rutgers.edu
SEBS Environmental Science FA&PP
Sherri Cirignano 14-17 908-475-6504 x6578
cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu
SEBS Family and Community Health Sciences
CT&H
Paul Takhistov 16-19 848-932-9611 x238 Takhistov@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Food Science FA&PP
Janice McDonnell 14-17 848 932-3285 mcdonnell@njaes.rutgers.edu SEBS 4-H Youth Development CT&H
Rachael Shwom16-19
848-932-9235 shwomrac@rci.rutgers.edu
SEBS
Human Ecology
FA&PP
Kate John-Alder16-19
kathleen.johnalder@rutgers.edu
SEBS
Landscape Architecture
B&P
John Worobey 14-17
732-932-6517
worobey@rci.rutgers.edu
SEBS
Nutritional Sciences
Student Affairs
Harry Janes15-18 848-932-9754 janes@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS
Plant Biology & Pathology
ASRA
Douglas Kruse
14-17 848-445-5991douglas.kruse@rutgers.edu SMLR Human Resource  Management FA&PP
Saul Rubinstein
16-19 848-932-1741 rubinstein@smlr.rutgers.edu
SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations ASRA
Edward Alessi 15-18 973-353-5725ealessi@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work CT&H
Michael MacKenzie 15-18 848-932-8440 michael.mackenzie@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work