Alphabetical List of Members 2014-15 (as of 1/23/2015)


MEMBER DATES TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Jack Aiello
14-17
848-445-2592
jraiello@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Psychology
CT&H
Natan Andrei 13-16 848-445-5500 X 2523 natan@physics.rutgers.edu SAS Physics and Astronomy
Marc Aronson
14-15
848-932-7500marcaron@rci.rutgers.eduSCI
Library & Information Studies

Tamar Barkay
14-17 848-932-9763 tamar.barkay@rutgers.edu SEBS Biochem & Microbiology Student Affairs
Haim Baruh
13-16 848-445-3680
baruh@jove.rutgers.edu
SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering B&P
Melike Baykal-Gursoy
13-15
848-445-5465
gursoy@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Industrial & Systems Engineering
ASRA
Sanjib Bhuyan
13-16 848-932-9123
bhuyan@aesop.rutgers.edu
SEBS Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ. CT&H
Robert Boikess 13-16 848-445-4415 rsb937@gmail.com SAS Chemistry & Chemical Biology
ASRA (chair)
Charlotte Bunch 14-17 848-932-8422 cbunch@igc.org SAS Women's & Gender Studies
Lisa Carbone
13-15 848-445-2390
lisa.carbone@rutgers.edu
SAS
Mathematics FA&PP
Roberto Chang 13-16 848-932-7269 chang@econ.rutgers.edu SAS Economics
Sherri Cirignano 14-17 908-475-6504 x6578
cirignano@njaes.rutgers.edu
SEBS Family and Community Health Sciences
CT&H
Caroline Clauss-Ehlers
13-16 848-932-7496x8312
caroline.clauss-ehlers@gse.rutgers.edu
GSE Educational Psychology B&P
Serena Connolly
13-16
848-932-9784
serena@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Classics
FA&PP
Martha A. Cotter
13-16
848-445-2259
martha.cotter@rutgers.edu
At large
Chair
CT&H (co-chair)
Jocelyn Crowley
13-16
848- 932-2971 jocelync@rutgers.edu
BSPPP Bloustein School Library
Enrique Curchitser14-17 848-932-7889
enrique@esm.rutgers.edu
SEBS Environmental Science FA&PP
Marya Doerfel 13-16 848-932-7163 mdoerfel@rutgers.edu SCILS Communication Student Affairs
Daniel Fishman 14-17 848-445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Library (chair)
Madeline Flahive DiNardo 12-15 908-654-9854 flahive@AESOP.Rutgers.edu SEBS Agri. & Resource Mngmt Agents
Library
Jeffrey Friedman
13-16
848-932-8497 x13
jfdance@rci.rutgers.edu
MGSA
Dance
CT&H
Zoran Gajic
14-17
848-445-3415
gajic@ece.rutgers.edu
SOE Electrical & Computer Engineering Library
Melissa Gasparotto14-17 848-932-6102gasparom@rulmail.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library
Martin Gliserman
13-16 848-932-8094
martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu
SAS
English
CT&H (co-chair)
Angelique Haugerud
13-16
848-932-2643 haugerud@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Anthropology
Andrea Hetling 14-17 848-932-2963 ahetling@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School
Student Affairs
Paul Hirschfield14-17 848-932-6489
phirschfield@sociology.rutgers.edu
SAS Sociology ASRA
Angela Howard
13-16
848-932-7041 Angelahoward@nyc.rr.com
SAS Art History ASRA
Harry Janes 12-15 848-932-9754 janes@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS
Plant Biology & Pathology
ASRA
Michael Katehakis
14-17
973-353-5295 mnk@rutgers.edu
RBS
Business School - NBB&P
Myung-Kook Joo 12-15 848-932-8003 x24 mkjoo@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs
Mark Killingsworth 13-16 848-932-7794 mrk@rci.rutgers.edu At large Vice Chair
B&P
Jeoung-Hee Kim 12-15 848-932-7520 x125 jeoung@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs
Peter Klein
13-15
848-932-9061
pdklein@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Philosophy
CT&H
Douglas Kruse
14-17 848-445-5991douglas.kruse@rutgers.edu SMLR Human Resource  Management FA&PP
Deepa Kumar 14-17 848-932-7500, x8774 dekumar@rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism and Media Studies FA&PP
Julie Langsam 14-17 848-932-2222, x809 julielangsam@yahoo.com MGSA Visual Arts Student Affairs
Xun Liu
12-15 848-545-5806 xunliu@rci.rutgers.edu SAS History Student Affairs
Catherine Lugg14-17
848-932-0721
catherine.lugg@gse.rutgers.edu
GSE
Educational Theory, Policy, & Admin.
B&P
Janice McDonnell 14-17 848 932-3285 mcdonnell@njaes.rutgers.edu SEBS 4-H Youth Development CT&H
Ken McKeever 13-16 848-932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Animal Science Student Affairs (chair)
Naftaly Minsky14-17 848-445-2001 x2085 minsky@cs.rutgers.edu SAS Computer Science FA&PP
Lesley Morrow
12-15
848-932-7496x8119
lesley.morrow@gse.rutgers.edu
GSE Learning & Teaching CT&H
Robert Niederman 14-17 848-445-3985 rniederm@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Molecular Biology and Biochemistry FA&PP
Dan O'Connor 13-15 848-932-8790 x8219 dan.oconnor@rutgers.edu
At large
Immediate Past Chair
FA&PP
Alexander E. Pichugin14-17
732-932-7201
pichugin@rutgers.edu
SAS
Germanic, Russian, & E. European
Languages & Literatures
CT&H
David Redlawsk
13-16 848-932-9384
redlawsk@rutgers.edu
SAS Political Science Library
Gary Rendsburg
13-15
848-932-1628
grends@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Jewish Studies
Library
Saul Rubinstein
13-16 848-932-1741 rubinstein@smlr.rutgers.edu
SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations ASRA
Loren Runnels 13-16
848-235-4593
runnellw@rwjms.rutgers.edu
GSNB GSNB FA&PP
David Scheck 14-17 201-259-2828 dmscheck@icloud.com PTLs&Annuals PTLs & Annuals FA&PP
Samah Selim
13-16
848-445-0275
sselim@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
AMESALL

Jerry Scheinbeim
13-16 848-445-3669
jis@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE Chemical & Biochemical Engineering FA&PP
Martin Schwander 14-17 848 445-2709 schwander@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience B&P
Sue Shapses14-17
848- 932-9403 shapses@aesop.rutgers.edu
SAS
Exercise Science & Sport Studies
B&P
Tom Stephens
13-15
848-932-9323
tstephens@spanport.rutgers.edu
SAS Spanish & Portuguese B&P
Lena Struwe
13-16
848-932-6343
struwe@aesop.rutgers.edu
SEBS Ecology, Evolution, Natural Resources ASRA
Li Sun 13-16 848 445-5942 lisun@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries-Piscataway Library
Ted Szatrowski 13-16 973 353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB CT&H
Gary Taghon
13-15
848-932-3249
taghon@marine.rutgers.edu
GSNB GSNB CT&H
Paul Takhistov 13-16 848-9611 x238 Takhistov@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Food Science FA&PP
Zhiqiang Tan
13-15 948-445-7644
ztan@stat.rutgers.edu
SAS Statistics ASRA
Bruce Tesar 14-17 848-932-0477
tesar@rutgers.edu
SAS Linguistics CT&H
Karen Thompson14-17732-964-1000 x21kgt@rci.rutgers.eduPTLs&NTTsPTLs & PT NTTsFA&PP
Rhiannon Welch
13-16

rhiannon.welch@rutgers.edu
SAS
Italian
FA&PP
Alan Williams 14-17
848-932-8223
alwill@rutgers.edu
SAS French
John Worobey14-17
732-932-6517
worobey@rci.rutgers.edu
SEBS
Nutritional Sciences
Student Affairs
Yook-Kong Yong
13-16
848-445-3219
yyong@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Civil & Environ. Engineering
Library
Lei Yu 14-17 848-445-0794 yu@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Genetics CT&H
Jeffrey Zahn
13-15
848-445-4500 x6311
jdzahn@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Biomedical Engineering
CT&H