Membership by Unit 2013-14


MEMBER DATES TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Martha A. Cotter
13-16
848-445-2259
martha.cotter@rutgers.edu
At large
Chair
CT&H (co-chair)
Mark Killingsworth
13-16
848 932-7794 mrk@rci.rutgers.edu At large
Vice Chair
B&P
Dan O'Connor
13-14
848-932-8790 x8219 dan.oconnor@rutgers.edu
At large
Immediate Past Chair
FA&PP
Rachel Pereira 11-14 732-932-7496 rachpereira@yahoo.com PTLs&Annuals PTLs & Annuals ASRA
Karen Thompson 11-14 732-964-1000x21 kgt@rci.rutgers.edu PTLs&Annuals PTLs & Annuals FA&PP
James DeFilippis 11-14 848-932-5475 jdefilip@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School
B&P
Jocelyn Crowley
13-16
848- 932-2971 jocelync@rutgers.edu
BSPPP Bloustein School Library
Daniel Fishman 11-14 732-445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Library (chair)
Caroline Clauss-Ehlers
13-16 732-932-7496x8312
caroline.clauss-ehlers@gse.rutgers.edu
GSE Educational Psychology B&P
Lesley Morrow
12-15
732-932-7496x8119
lesley.morrow@gse.rutgers.edu
GSE Learning & Teaching CT&H
Loren Runnels 13-16
732-235-4593
runnellw@rwjms.rutgers.edu
GSNB GSNB FA&PP
Gary Taghon
13-15
848-932-3249
taghon@marine.rutgers.edu
GSNB GSNB CT&H
Thomas P. Glynn 11-14 848-932-6105 glynn@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library
Li Sun 13-16 848 445-5942 lisun@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway
Library
Jeffrey Friedman
13-16
732-932-8497 x13
jfdance@rci.rutgers.edu
MGSA
Dance
CT&H
Julie Langsam 11-14 732-932-2222, x809 julielangsam@yahoo.com MGSA Visual Arts Student Affairs
Ted Szatrowski 13-16 973 353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB CT&H
Can Uslay
13-16
848-445-5274 can.uslay@business.rutgers.edu
RBS
Business School - NB ASRA
Samah Selim
13-16
732-445-0275
sselim@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
AMESALL

Angelique Haugerud
13-16
732-932-2643 haugerud@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Anthropology
Angela Howard
13-16
848-932-7041 Angelahoward@nyc.rr.com
SAS Art History ASRA
Martin Schwander 11-14 732 445-2709 schwander@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience B&P
Robert Boikess 13-16 848-445-4415 rsb937@gmail.com SAS
Chemistry & Chemical Biology
ASRA (chair)
Serena Connolly
13-16
732-932-9784
serena@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Classics
FA&PP
Naftaly Minsky 11-14 732-445-2001 x2085 minsky@cs.rutgers.edu SAS Computer Science FA&PP
Martin Gliserman
13-16 732-932-8094
martin.gliserman@rutgers.edu
SAS
English
CT&H (co-chair)
Lei Yu 11-14 732-445-0794 yu@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Genetics CT&H
Kevin St. Martin
13-15
732-445-4103
kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS Geography
Xun Liu
12-15 732-545-5806 jwr@rci.rutgers.edu SAS History Student Affairs
Rhiannon Welch
13-16

rhiannon.welch@rutgers.edu
SAS
Italian
FA&PP
Gary Rendsburg
13-15
848-932-1628
grends@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Jewish Studies
Library
Lisa Carbone
13-15 732-445-2390
lisa.carbone@rutgers.edu
SAS
Mathematics FA&PP
Robert Niederman 11-14 732-445-3985 rniederm@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Molecular Biology & Biochemistry FA&PP
Peter Klein
13-14
848-932-9061
pdklein@rci.rutgers.edu
SAS
Philosophy
CT&H
Natan Andrei 13-16 732-445-5500 x 2523 natan@physics.rutgers.edu SAS Physics and Astronomy
David Redlawsk
13-16 732-932-9384
redlawsk@rutgers.edu
SAS Political Science Library
D. Christian Lammerts
12-15 848-932-6865
dcl96@rutgers.edu
SAS Religion B&P
Tom Stephens
13-15
732-932-9323
tstephens@spanport.rutgers.edu
SAS Spanish & Portuguese B&P
Zhiqiang Tan
13-15 732-445-7644
ztan@stat.rutgers.edu
SAS Statistics ASRA
Louisa Schein 11-14 848-932-1831 schein@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Women's & Gender Studies Student Affairs
Marya Doerfel 13-16 848-932-7163 mdoerfel@rutgers.edu SCI Communication Student Affairs
Deepa Kumar 11-14 732-932-7500 x8774 dekumar@rutgers.edu SCI Journalism and Media Studies FA&PP
Marie Radford
13-14
848-932-8797
mradford@rutgers.edu
SCI
Library & Information Studies
Library
Jeffrey Zahn
13-15
732-445-4500 x6311
jdzahn@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Biomedical Engineering
CT&H
Jerry Scheinbeim
13-16 848-445-3669
jis@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE Chemical & Biochemical Engineering FA&PP
Yook-Kong Yong
13-16
848-445-3219
yyong@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Civil & Environ. Engineering

Zoran Gajic
13-14
732-445-3415
gajic@ece.rutgers.edu
SOE Electrical & Computer Engineering Library
Melike Baykal-Gursoy
13-15
848-445-5465
gursoy@rci.rutgers.edu
SOE
Industrial & Systems Engineering
ASRA
Haim Baruh
13-16 848-445-3680
baruh@jove.rutgers.edu
SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering B&P
Sanjib Bhuyan
13-14 848-932-9123
bhuyan@aesop.rutgers.edu
SEBS Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ. CT&H
Madeline Flahive DiNardo 12-15 908-654-9854 flahive@AESOP.Rutgers.edu SEBS Agri. & Resource Mngmt Agents
Library
Ken McKeever 13-16 848-932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Animal Science Student Affairs (chair)
William Ward
11-14 732-253-0101 crebb@rci.rutgers.edu SEBS Biochem & Microbiology B&P
Lena Struwe
13-16
848-932-6343
struwe@aesop.rutgers.edu
SEBS Ecology, Evolution, Natural Resources ASRA
Paul Takhistov 13-16 848-932-9611 x238 Takhistov@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Food Science FA&PP
Ellen Williams 11-14 732 932-9214 williams@njaes.rutgers.edu SEBS 4-H Youth Development FA&PP
Harry Janes 12-15 732-932-9754 janes@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS
Plant Biology & Pathology
ASRA
Stanley M. Gully 11-14 848-445-5830 gully@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Human Resource  Management ASRA
Saul Rubinstein
13-16 732-932-1741 rubinstein@smlr.rutgers.edu
SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations ASRA
Myung-Kook Joo 12-15 732 932-8003 x24 mkjoo@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs
Jeoung-Hee Kim 12-15 732 932-7520 x125 jeoung@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs