Alphabetical List of Members 2010-11


MEMBER DATES TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Gail M. Ashley 10-13 445-2221 gmashley@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Earth & Planet Sci.
Benjamin Avi-Itzhak 10-13 732 445-3183 aviitzha@business.rutgers.edu Centers & Insts Math,Sci,CS FA&PPC
Robert Boikess 09-12 445-4415 boikess@optonline.net Campuses Busch Campus Community ASRAC (chair)
Erica C. Boling 09-12 932-7496 x8218
908-227-2963
erica.boling@gse GSE Learning & Teaching CT&HC
Steven Brill 08-11 445-4197 brill@mbcl.rutgers.edu SAS Molecular Biology and Biochemistry FA&PPC
Manish Chhowalla 08-11 445-5619 Manish1@Rci.Rutgers.Edu SOE Ceramic & Materials Engineering Student Affairs
Lee Clarke 08-12 445-5741 lclarke@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Sociology ASRAC
Caroline Clauss-Ehlers 10-13 932-7496 x8312 caroline.clauss-ehlers@gse GSE Educational Psychology
Martha Cotter 07-10 445-2259 martha.cotter@rutgers.edu SAS Chemistry and Chemical Biology ASRAC
Alberto M. Cuitino 10-13 732 445-4210 cuitino@jove.rutgers.edu SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Harriet Davidson 07-10 932-7348 hardav@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Women's & Gender Studies
Daniel Fishman 05-08 445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Library (chair)
Jerry A. Flieger 11-13 932-1176 jflieger@att.net SAS French
Paola Gambarota 08-11 932-7031 gambarot@rci.rutgers.edu SAS East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian ASRAC
Tobias Gerhard 09-12 932-8634 tgerhard@ifh.rutgers.edu Centers & Insts Health, ... B&P
Parvis Ghassem-Fachandi 09-12 932-9629 parvis@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Anthropology CT&HC
Michael Gordon 08-11 732-445-3560 gordon@rbs.rutgers.edu Campuses Livingston Campus Community ASRAC
Max Haggblom 10-13 932-9763 X 326 haggblom@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Biochem & Microbio
Alison Isenberg 07-10 932-5442 isenberg@history.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School Library
Gregory Jackson 09-12 932-8368 greg.jackson@rutgers.edu SAS English B&P
Radha Jagannathan 10-13 932-3822 x668 radha@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School CT&HC
Harry Janes 09-12 932-9754 janes@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ. ASRAC
Tao Jiang 08-11 932-5539 tjiang@rci.rutgers.edu SAS American Studies, Classics, Comp Lit, Exercise Science, and Religion B&P
Deepa Kumar 10-11 932-7500, x8774 dekumar@rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism and Media Studies
Paul Leath 09-09 445-5500 X 2521 leath@physics.rutgers.edu Campuses Busch CC CT&HC (chair, fall)
Yanyan Li 08-11 445-2390X3483 yyli@math.rutgers.edu SAS Math CT&HC
Ken McKeever 07-10 932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu Chair / SEBS Animal Science Student Affairs (chair)
Joseph Markert 09-12 445-5110 jemarkert@business.rutgers.edu RBS   FA&PPC
Susan Martin-Marquez 10-11 932-9412 susanmm@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Spanish & Portuguese ASRAC
Sarah B. McHam 10-13 932-7041 mcham@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Art History
Naftaly Minsky 08-11 445-2001 x2085 minsky@cs.rutgers.edu SAS Computer Science FA&PPC
Lenna Nepomnyaschy 09-12 932-7520 X 137 lennan@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs
Dan O'Connor 10-13 932-7500 x8219 dan.oconnor@rutgers.edu SCILS Libr.&Info Sci B&P
Paul Panayotatos 08-11 445-3382 panayot@ece.rutgers.edu SOE Electrical & Computer Eng FA&PPC (chair)
Jean Phillips 08-11 445-5825 jeanp@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Human ResourceĀ  Management ASRAC
David Redlawsk 10-13 932-9384 redlawsk@rutgers.edu SAS Political Science
James Reed 06-12 932-6845 jwr@rci.rutgers.edu SAS History Student Affairs
Lisa Rodenburg 09-12 932-9800 X 6218 rodenburg@envsci.rutgers.edu SEBS Environmental Science B&P
Harold Sackrowitz 06-12 445-2693 sackrowi@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Statistics ASRAC
Kenneth J. Safir 11-12 932-7289 safir@ruccs.rutgers.edu SAS Jewish Studies, Linguistics Student Affairs
Ann St. John 08-11 445-3986 astjohn@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Genetics CT&HC
Kevin St. Martin 06-12 445-7394 kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Geography B&P
Jerry Scheinbeim 08-11 445-3669 jis@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Biomedical & Chemical Engineering Student Affairs
Susan Schurman 07-10 445-5996 sschurman@smlr.rutgers.edu SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations CT&HC
Joel Shapiro 08-11 445-5500 x3886 shapiro@physics.rutgers.edu Chair-elect / SAS Physics and Astronomy B&P
Gene R. Springs Jr 10-13 445-5733 X 2 gsprings@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway Library
Ted Szatrowski 07-13 973 353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB CT&HC
Paul Takhistov 07-10 932-9611 x238 Takhistov@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Food Science FA&PPC
Jennifer A. Theiss 10-13 932-7500 x8143 jtheiss@rci.rutgers.edu SCILS Communication
Karen Thompson 08-11 445-3498 kgt@rci.rutgers.edu   PTLs & Annuals FA&PPC
Sarah Tomasello 07-10 828-3000 x2967 stomasel@rci.rutgers.edu EMSOP Pharmacy ASRAC/FA&PPC
Guy Werlen 08-11 445-8084 werlen@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience B&P
Lyna Wiggins 08-11 932-3423 lyna@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School Library
Alan L. Williams fall '10 932-8223 alwill@rci.rutgers.edu SAS French
Ellen Williams 10-11 732 932-9214 williams@njaes.rutgers.edu SEBS 4-H Youth Development FA&PPC
Robert Wilson 08-11 445-2390X3486 rwilson@math.rutgers.edu At large Past Chair B&P (chair)
Liliane Windsor 09-12 932-7520 X 113 lwindsor@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs
Ming Xu 06-09 932-9211 mingxu@crssa.rutgers.eduĀ  SEBS Ecology, Evolution, Natural Resources
Tao Yang 08-11 932-7129 x230 taoyang@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library