Membership by Unit 2009-10


MEMBER DATES TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Norman Glickman 07-10 932-3133 x570 glickman@rutgers.edu At large Chair CT&HC (chair spring)
Robert Wilson 08-11 445-2390X3486 rwilson@math.rutgers.edu At large Chair-elect B&P (chair)
Jocelyn Crowley 07-10 932-5475 x872 jocelync@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School CT&HC
Lyna Wiggins 08-11 932-3423 lyna@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School Library
Robert Boikess 08-09 445-4415 boikess@rutchem.rutgers.edu Campuses Busch Campus Community ASRAC (chair)
Michael Gordon 08-11 732-445-3560 gordon@rbs.rutgers.edu Campuses Livingston Campus Community ASRAC
Paul Leath 09-09 445-5500 X 2521 leath@physics.rutgers.edu Campuses Busch CC CT&HC (chair, fall)
Sarah Tomasello 07-10 828-3000 x2967 stomasel@rci.rutgers.edu EMSOP Pharmacy ASRAC/FA&PPC
Daniel Fishman 05-08 445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Library (chair)
Susan Golbeck 07-10 932-7496 x8323 golbeck@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Psychology Library
Wallis Reid 09-12 932-7496 x8122 wreid@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Learning & Teaching
Alison Isenberg 07-10 932-5442 isenberg@history.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School Library
Tobias Gerhard 09-12 932-8634 tgerhard@ifh.rutgers.edu Insts Health, ... B&P
Mary Beth Weber 08-10 445-0500 mbfecko@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway Library
Tao Yang 08-11 932-7129 x230 taoyang@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library
(vacant 07-10     MGSA Music
Karen Thompson 07-08 445-3498 kgt@rci.rutgers.edu   PTLs & Annuals FA&PPC
Joseph Markert 09-12 445-5110 jemarkert@business.rutgers.edu RBS   FA&PP
Ted Szatrowski 07-10 973 353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB CT&HC
Steven Brill 08-11 445-4197 brill@mbcl.rutgers.edu SAS Molecular Biology and Biochemistry FA&PPC
Barbara Callaway 07-10 932-1916 callaway@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Political Science B&P
Lee Clarke 08-12 445-5741 lclarke@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Sociology ASRAC
Martha Cotter 07-10 445-2259 martha.cotter@rutgers.edu SAS Chemistry and Chemical Biology ASRAC
Harriet Davidson 07-10 932-7348 hardav@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Women's & Gender Studies
Paola Gambarota 08-11 932-7031 gambarot@rci.rutgers.edu SAS East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian ASRAC
Parvis Ghassem-Fachandi 09-12 932-9629 parvis@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Anthropology CT&HC
Gregory Jackson 09-12 932-8368 greg.jackson@rutgers.edu SAS English B&P
Tao Jiang 08-11 932-5539 tjiang@rci.rutgers.edu SAS American Studies, Classics, Comp Lit, Exercise Science, and Religion B&P
Yeon-Soo Kim 07-10 932-9412 x22 ykim@spanport.rutgers.edu SAS Spanish & Portuguese FA&PP
Renée Larrier 07-10 932-3750 x15 rlarrier@rci.rutgers.edu SAS French ASRAC
Yanyan Li 08-11 445-2390X3483 yyli@math.rutgers.edu SAS Math CT&HC
George McGhee 07-10 445-3832 mcghee@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Geological Sciences Library
Naftaly Minsky 08-11 445-2001 x2085 minsky@cs.rutgers.edu SAS Computer Science FA&PPC
James Reed 06-12 932-6845 jwr@rci.rutgers.edu SAS History Student Affairs
Harold Sackrowitz 06-12 445-2693 sackrowi@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Statistics ASRAC
Ann St. John 08-11 445-3986 astjohn@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Genetics CT&HC
Kevin St. Martin 06-12 445-7394 kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Geography B&P
Roger Schwarzschild 09-12 932-7140 sroger@ruccs.rutgers.edu SAS Jewish Studies, Linguistics Student Affairs
Joel Shapiro 08-11 445-5500 x3886 shapiro@physics.rutgers.edu SAS Physics and Astronomy B&P
(vacant 08-11     SAS Mathematics
Guy Werlen 08-11 445-8084 werlen@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience B&P
Andres Zervigon 07-10 932-7041 x33 zervigon@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Art History CT&HC
Robert Kubey 08-11 932-7500 x8164 kubey@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism and Media Studies Library
Michael Lesk 08-11 932-7500 x8008 lesk@acm.org SCILS Library & Inform. Science Student Affairs
Itzhak Yanovitzky 07-10 932-7500 x8123 itzhak@rutgers.edu SCILS Communication Library
Keith Cooper 07-10 932-9763 x218 cooper@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Extension Specialists CT&HC
Harry Janes 09-12 932-9754 janes@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ. ASRAC
Gloria Kraft 07-10 609-265-5052 kraft@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS 4-H Youth Development Student Affairs
Ken McKeever 07-10 932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Animal Science Student Affairs (chair)
Lisa Rodenburg 09-12 932-9800 X 6218 rodenburg@envsci.rutgers.edu SEBS Environmental Science B&P
Paul Takhistov 07-10 932-9611 x238 Takhistov@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Food Science FA&PP
(vacant 08-11     SEBS Biochem & Microbiology
Ming Xu 06-09 932-9211 mingxu@crssa.rutgers.edu  SEBS Ecology, Evolution, Natural Resources
Jean Phillips 08-11 445-5825 jeanp@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Human Resource  Management ASRAC
Susan Schurman 07-10 445-5996 sschurman@smlr.rutgers.edu SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations CT&HC
Manish Chhowalla 08-11 445-5619 Manish1@Rci.Rutgers.Edu SOE Ceramic & Materials Engineering Student Affairs
Andrew Norris 07-10 445-3818 norris@rutgers.edu SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Library
Paul Panayotatos 08-11 445-3382 panayot@ece.rutgers.edu SOE Electrical & Computer Eng FA&PPC (chair)
Jerry Scheinbeim 08-11 445-3669 jis@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Biomedical & Chemical Engineering Student Affairs
Lenna Nepomnyaschy 09-12 932-7520 X 137 lennan@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs
Liliane Windsor 09-12 932-7520 X 113 lwindsor@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs