Alphabetical List of Members 2008-9


MEMBER DATES TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Melike Baykal-Gursoy 06-09 445-5465 gursoy@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Industrial Engineering ASRAC
Alisa Belzer 06-09 932-7496 x8234 belzera@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Learning & Teaching
James Bliss 05-08 932-7496 x8221 bliss@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Theory, Policy and Admin. Student Affairs
Robert Boikess 08-09 445-4415 boikess@rutchem.rutgers.edu Campuses Busch Campus Community ASRAC (chair)
Steven Brill 08-11 445-4197 brill@mbcl.rutgers.edu SAS Molecular Biology and Biochemistry FA&PPC
Richard Bumby 08-09 445-2390X0277 bumby@math.rutgers.edu Campuses Livingston Campus Community Library
Barbara Callaway 07-10 932-1916 callaway@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Political Science
Joel Cantor 05-08 932-3015 x228 jcantor@ifh.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Social Sciences)
Manish Chhowalla 08-11 445-5619 Manish1@Rci.Rutgers.Edu SOE Ceramic & Materials Engineering
Lee Clarke 08-09 445-5741 lclarke@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Sociology ASRAC
Keith Cooper 07-10 932-9763 x218 cooper@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Extension Specialists
Martha Cotter 07-10 445-2259 martha.cotter@rutgers.edu SAS Chemistry and Chemical Biology ASRAC
Jocelyn Crowley 07-10 932-5475 x872 jocelync@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School CT&HC
Harriet Davidson 07-10 932-7348 hardav@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Women's & Gender Studies
Patricia A Findley 07-10 932-8003 x21 pfindley@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Library
Hans Fisher 06-09 932-9825 fisher@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Nutritional Sciences CT&HC
Daniel Fishman 05-08 445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Library (chair)
Nurgul Fitzgerald 08-11 932-3835 nfitzgerald@rcre.rutgers.edu SEBS Family & Consumer Sciences
Di Nardo, Madeline Flahive 06-09 908-654-9854 flahive@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Agricultural & Resource Mngm Agents Library
Paola Gambarota 08-11 932-7031 gambarot@rci.rutgers.edu SAS East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian ASRAC
Norman Glickman 07-10 932-3133 x570 glickman@rutgers.edu At large Chair CT&HC (temp chair)
Martin Gliserman 06-09 932-8094 gliserma@rci.rutgers.edu At large Immediate Past Chair (on leave)
Susan Golbeck 07-10 932-7496 x8323 golbeck@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Psychology Library
Michael Gordon 08-11 732-445-3560 gordon@rbs.rutgers.edu Campuses Livingston Campus Community ASRAC
Gene Hall 08-09 445-2590 gene@genehall.com Campuses University College Community
Haym Hirsh 08-09 445-3546 hirsh@cs.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School
Alison Isenberg 07-10 932-5442 isenberg@history.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School Library
Colin Jager 06-09 932-3180 colin.jager@rutgers.edu SAS English
Harry Janes 06-09 932-8978 x243 janes@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Plant Biology and Pathology ASRAC
Tao Jiang 08-11 932-5539 tjiang@rci.rutgers.edu SAS American Studies, Classics, Comp Lit, Exercise Science, and Religion B&P
Yeon-Soo Kim 07-10 932-9412 x22 ykim@spanport.rutgers.edu SAS Spanish & Portuguese
Gloria Kraft 07-10 609-265-5052 kraft@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS 4-H Youth Development Student Affairs
Robert Kubey 08-11 932-7500 x8164 kubey@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism and Media Studies Library
Renée Larrier 07-10 932-3750 x15 rlarrier@rci.rutgers.edu SAS French ASRAC
Michael Lesk 08-11 932-7500 x8008 lesk@acm.org SCILS Library & Inform. Science
Yanyan Li 08-11 445-2390X3483 yyli@math.rutgers.edu SAS Math
Barry Loewer 08-11 932-9181 x123 loewer@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Philosophy
George McGhee 07-10 445-3832 mcghee@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Geological Sciences Library
Ken McKeever 07-10 932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Animal Science Student Affairs (chair)
Kim McKim 05-08 445-1164 mckim@rci.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Science)
Barbara Madsen 05-08 932-2222 x814 bmadsen@rci.rutgers.edu MGSA Visual Arts
Joseph Markert 07-08 445-5110 jemarkert@aol.com   PTLs & Annuals FA&PPC
Naftaly Minsky 08-11 445-2001 x2085 minsky@cs.rutgers.edu SAS Computer Science Library/ FA&PPC
Andrew Norris 07-10 445-3818 norris@rutgers.edu SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Library
Paul Panayotatos 08-11 445-3382 panayot@ece.rutgers.edu SOE Electrical & Computer Eng FA&PPC (chair)
Nelson Andrew Peterson 07-10 932-8003 x18 andrew.peterson@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Library(?)
Jean Phillips 08-11 445-5825 jeanp@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Human Resource  Management ASRAC
Edward Ramsamy 06-09 445-0872 ramsamy@rci.rutgers.edu SAS African; Puerto Rican & Hispanic Carib
James Reed 06-09 932-6845 jwr@rci.rutgers.edu SAS History Student Affairs
Wallis Reid 09-12 932-7496 x8122 wreid@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Learning & Teaching
Gary Rendsburg 06-09 932-3573 grends@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Jewish Studies, Linguistics
Kevin Rynn 05-08 445-5215 x420 rynn@rci.rutgers.edu EMSOP Pharmacy
Harold Sackrowitz 06-09 445-2693 sackrowi@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Statistics ASRAC
Ann St. John 08-11 445-3986 astjohn@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Genetics CT&HC
Kevin St. Martin 06-09 445-7394 kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Geography
Amy Saltz 05-08 932-9821 x12 asaltz@rci.rutgers.edu MGSA Dance and Theater Arts
Jerry Scheinbeim 08-11 445-3669 jis@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Biomedical & Chemical Engineering
Susan Schurman 07-10 445-5996 sschurman@smlr.rutgers.edu SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations
Joel Shapiro 08-11 445-5500 x3886 shapiro@physics.rutgers.edu SAS Physics and Astronomy B&P
Ted Szatrowski 07-10 973 353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB
Gary Taghon 06-09 932-6555 x547 taghon@imcs.rutgers.edu SEBS Marine and Coastal Sciences ASRAC
Paul Takhistov 07-10 932-9611 x238 Takhistov@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Food Science
Karen Thompson 07-08 445-3498 kgt@rci.rutgers.edu   PTLs & Annuals FA&PPC
Lionel Tiger 06-09 932-7577 ltiger@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Anthropology
Sarah Tomasello 07-10 828-3000 x2967 stomasel@rci.rutgers.edu EMSOP Pharmacy ASRAC/FA&PPC
Mary Beth Weber 08-10 445-0500 mbfecko@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway Library
Guy Werlen 08-11 445-8084 werlen@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience B&P
Lyna Wiggins 08-11 932-3423 lyna@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School Library
David Wilder 06-09 445-2408 dawilder@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Psychology
Robert Wilson 08-11 445-2390X3486 rwilson@math.rutgers.edu At large Chair-elect B&P (chair)
Ming Xu 06-09 932-9211 mingxu@crssa.rutgers.edu  SEBS Ecology, Evolution, Natural Resources
Tao Yang 08-11 932-7129 x230 taoyang@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library
Itzhak Yanovitzky 07-10 932-7500 x8123 Iy@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Communication Library
Andres Zervignon 07-10 932-7041 x33 zervigon@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Art History