Alphabetical List of Members 2007-8


MEMBER DATES TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Melike Baykal-Gursoy 06-09 445-5465 gursoy@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Industrial Engineering Academic Standards, Regulations and Admissions
Alisa Belzer 06-09 932-7496 x8234 belzera@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Learning & Teaching Faculty Affairs and Personnel Policy
James Bliss 05-08 932-7496 x8221 bliss@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Theory, Policy and Admin. Libraries and Academic Resources
Robert Boikess 07-08 445-4415 boikess@rutchem.rutgers.edu Campuses Busch Campus Community Executive Committee; Academic Standards, Regulations and Admissions (chair)
Christopher Brey 05-08 445-5536 brey@rci.rutgers.edu SEBS Entomology/Landscape Architecture  
Steven Brill 05-08 445-4197 brill@mbcl.rutgers.edu SAS Molecular Biology and Biochemistry  
Richard Bumby 07-08 445-0277 bumby@math.rutgers.edu Campuses Livingston Campus Community Libraries and Academic Resources
Barbara Callaway 07-10 932-1916 callaway@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Political Science Budget and Planning - Allocations, Planning, Facilities
Joel Cantor 05-08 932-3015 x228 jcantor@ifh.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Social Sciences) Libraries and Academic Resources
Manish Chhowalla 07-08 445-5619 Manish1@Rci.Rutgers.Edu SOE Ceramic & Materials Engineering  
Frederic Cosandey 06-09 445-4942 cosandey@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Ceramic & Materials Engineering (on leave 07-08)
Martha Cotter 07-10 445-2259 martha.cotter@rutgers.edu SAS Chemistry and Chemical Biology Executive Committee; Academic Standards, Regulations and Admissions
Jocelyn Crowley 07-10 932-5475 x872 jocelync@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School Faculty Affairs and Personnel Policy
Harriet Davidson 07-10 932-7348 hardav@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Women's & Gender Studies Curriculum, Teaching and Honors
David Denhardt 05-08 445-4569 denhardt@biology.rutgers.edu SAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience  
Patricia A Findley 07-10 932-8003 x21 pfindley@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work  
Hans Fisher 06-09 932-9825 fisher@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Nutritional Sciences Faculty Affairs and Personnel Policy
Daniel Fishman 05-08 445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Executive Committee; Libraries and Academic Resources (chair)
Madeline Flahive Di Nardo 06-09 908-654-9854 flahive@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Agricultural & Resource Mngm Agents Libraries and Academic Resources
Norman Glickman 07-10 932-3133 x570 glickman@rci.rutgers.edu At large Chair-elect  
Martin Gliserman 06-09 932-8094 gliserma@rci.rutgers.edu At large Chair Executive Committee (chair)
Susan Golbeck 07-10 932-7496 x8323 golbeck@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Psychology  
Michael Gordon 05-08 732-445-3560 gordon@rbs.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB Academic Standards, Regulations and Admissions
Gene Hall 07-08 445-2590 gene@genehall.com Campuses University College Community  
Sara Harrington 05-08 932-7739 saraharr@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Libraries and Academic Resources
Alison Isenberg 07-10 932-5442 isenberg@history.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School Libraries and Academic Resources
Colin Jager 06-09 932-3180 colin.jager@rutgers.edu SAS English  
Harry Janes 06-09 932-8978 x243 janes@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Plant Biology and Pathology  
Tao Jiang 07-08 932-5539 tjiang@rci.rutgers.edu SAS American Studies, Classics, Comp Lit, Exercise Science, and Religion Curriculum, Teaching and Honors
Yeon-Soo Kim 07-10 932-9412 x22 ykim@spanport.rutgers.edu SAS Spanish & Portuguese Curriculum, Teaching and Honors
Jozef Kokini 06-09 932-8306 x313  kokini@aesop.rutgers.edu  At large PFAC, Immediate Past Chair  
Gloria Kraft 07-10 609-265-5052 kraft@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS 4-H Youth Development  
Robert Kubey 05-08 932-7500 x8164 kubey@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism and Media Studies Libraries and Academic Resources
Casimir Kulikowski 05-08 445-2006 kulikows@cs.rutgers.edu SAS Computer Science Libraries and Academic Resources
Renée Larrier 07-10 932-3750 x15 rlarrier@rci.rutgers.edu SAS French  
Paul Leath 05-08 445-2521  leath@physics.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Executive Committee; Curriculum, Teaching and Honors (chair)
Michael Lesk 06-07 932-7500 x8008 lesk@acm.org SCILS Library & Inform. Science  
Howard McGary 05-08 932-6800 hmcgary@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Philosophy  
George McGhee 07-10 445-3832 mcghee@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Geological Sciences Libraries and Academic Resources
Ken McKeever 07-10 932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Animal Science Executive Committee; Student Affairs
Kim McKim 05-08 445-1164 mckim@rci.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Science)  
Barbara Madsen 05-08 932-2222 x814 bmadsen@rci.rutgers.edu MGSA Visual Arts  
Gediminas Mainelis 05-08 932-7166 mainelis@envsci.rutgers.edu SEBS Environmental Sciences  
Rhonda Marker 07-10 445-5903 rhonda.marker@rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway Curriculum, Teaching and Honors
Joseph Markert 07-08 445-5110 jemarkert@aol.com   PTLs & Annuals Faculty Affairs and Personnel Policy
James Miller 07-08 932-6555 x545 miller@arctic.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Curriculum, Teaching and Honors
Andrew Norris 07-10 445-3818 norris@rutgers.edu SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering  
Nelson Andrew Peterson 07-10 932-8003 x18 andrew.peterson@ssw.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work  
Paul Panayotatos 05-08 445-3382 panayot@ece.rutgers.edu SOE Electrical & Computer Eng Executive Committee; Faculty Affairs and Personnel Policy (chair)
Robert Parelius 06-09 445-4731 rparelius@sociology.rutgers.edu SAS Sociology  
Frank Popper 07-08 932-4009 x689 fpopper@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School  
Edward Ramsamy 06-09 445-0872 ramsamy@rci.rutgers.edu SAS African; Puerto Rican & Hispanic Carib Student Affairs
James Reed 06-09 932-6845 jwr@rci.rutgers.edu SAS History Curriculum, Teaching and Honors
Gary Rendsburg 06-09 932-3573 grends@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Jewish Studies, Linguistics  
Jeffrey Rubin 05-08 932-7496 x8203 rubin@economics.rutgers.edu SAS Economics Executive Committee; Curriculum, Teaching and Honors
Kevin Rynn 05-08 445-5215 x420 rynn@rci.rutgers.edu EMSOP Pharmacy  
Harold Sackrowitz 06-09 445-2693 sackrowi@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Statistics Academic Standards, Regulations and Admissions
Ann St. John 05-08 445-3986 astjohn@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Genetics Curriculum, Teaching and Honors
Kevin St. Martin 06-09 445-7394 kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Geography Budget and Planning - Allocations, Planning, Facilities
Amy Saltz 05-08 932-9821 x12 asaltz@rci.rutgers.edu MGSA Dance and Theater Arts  
Paul Schalow 05-08 932-5591 schalow@rci.rutgers.edu SAS East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian  
Jerry Scheinbeim 05-08 445-3669 jis@biomed.rutgers.edu SOE Biomedical & Chemical Engineering  
Randall Schuler 05-08 445-5827 schuler@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Human Resource  Management Faculty Affairs and Personnel Policy
Susan Schurman 07-10 445-5996   SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations  
Joel Shapiro 05-08 445-3886 shapiro@physics.rutgers.edu SAS Physics and Astronomy Budget and Planning - Allocations, Planning, Facilities
Ted Szatrowski 07-10 973 353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB  
Gary Taghon 06-09 932-6555 x547 taghon@imcs.rutgers.edu SEBS Marine and Coastal Sciences  
Paul Takhistov 07-10 932-9611 x238 Takhistov@aesop.rutgers.edu SEBS Food Science  
Karen Thompson 07-08 445-3498 kgt@rci.rutgers.edu   PTLs & Annuals Executive Committee; Faculty Affairs and Personnel Policy
Lionel Tiger 06-09 932-7577 ltiger@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Anthropology  
Sarah Tomasello 07-10 828-3000 x2967 stomasel@rci.rutgers.edu EMSOP Pharmacy Academic Standards, Regulations and Admissions; Student Affairs
Barbara Turpin 07-08 932-9800 x6219 turpin@envsci.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School  
David Wilder 06-09 445-2408 dawilder@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Psychology Curriculum, Teaching and Honors
Robert Wilson 07-10 445-3486 rwilson@math.rutgers.edu SAS Mathematics Executive Committee; Budget and Planning - Allocations, Planning, Facilities (chair)
Ming Xu 06-09 932-9211 mingxu@crssa.rutgers.edu  SEBS Ecology, Evolution, Natural Resources  
Itzhak Yanovitzky 07-10 932-7500 x8123 Iy@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Communication  
Andres Zervignon 07-10 932-7041 x33 zervigon@rci.rutgers.edu SAS Art History