Membership by Unit 2006-7


MEMBER Dates TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Jozef Kokini 06-09 932-8306 x313  kokini@aesop.rutgers.edu  At large Chair Ad Hoc Bylaws
James Miller 04-07 932-6555 x545 miller@arctic.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Ad Hoc Bylaws
Martin Gliserman 06-09 932-8094 gliserma@rci.rutgers.edu At large PFAC, Chair-elect Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Paul Leath 05-08 445-2521  leath@physics.rutgers.edu At large PFAC, Immediate Past Chair Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching; Ad Hoc Bylaws
Norman Glickman 05-08 932-3133 x570 glickman@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School Budget and Planning/Physical Plant
Frank Popper 06-07 932-4009 x689 fpopper@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School Personnel Policy
Kim McKim 05-08 445-1164 mckim@rci.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Science) Academic Services/Student Affairs
Joel Cantor 05-08 932-3015 x228 jcantor@cshp.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Social Sciences) Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Martha Cotter 04-07 445-2259 cotter@rutchem.rutgers.edu Colleges Douglass College Admissions and Recruitment; Ad Hoc Bylaws
(vacant) 04-07     Colleges Douglass College  
Richard Bumby 06-09 445-0277 bumby@math.rutgers.edu Colleges Livingston College Library
Abena Busia 04-07 932-7349 busia@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Livingston College Admissions and Recruitment
Robert Boikess 06-09 445-4415 boikess@rutchem.rutgers.edu Colleges Rutgers College Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching; Personnel Policy
Kathleen Scott 06-09 445-2806 scott@biology.rutgers.edu Colleges Rutgers College Academic Services/Student Affairs; Ad Hoc Bylaws
Gene Hall 05-08 445-2590 gene@genehall.com Colleges University College Academic Services/Student Affairs
Charles Sims 05-08 445-2364 sims@math.rutgers.edu Colleges University College Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Gloria Kraft 04-07 609-265-5052 kraft@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook 4-H Youth Development Library
James Nichnadowicz 04-07 908-654-9854 nichnadowicz@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook 4-H Youth Development (alternate) Admissions and Recruitment
Michael Camasso 04-07 445-3934 mcamasso@rci.rutgers.edu Cook Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ. Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Madeline Flahive Di Nardo 06-09 908-654-9854 flahive@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Agricultural & Resource Mngm Agents Academic Services/Student Affairs
Ken McKeever 04-07 932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Animal Science Academic Services/Student Affairs
Theodore Chase 05-08 932-9523 chase_c@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Biochem & Microbiology Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Ming Xu 06-09 932-9211 mingxu@crssa.rutgers.edu  Cook Ecology, Evolution, Natural Resources Personnel Policy
Christopher Brey 05-08 445-5536 brey@rci.rutgers.edu Cook Entomology/Landscape Architecture Personnel Policy
Gediminas Mainelis 05-08 932-7166 mainelis@envsci.rutgers.edu Cook Environmental Sciences Budget and Planning/Physical Plant
Mel Henninger 04-07 932-9711 x120  henninger@aesop.rutgers.edu   Cook Extension Specialists Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Daryl Minch 04-07 908-526-6295  minch@aesop.rutgers.edu  Cook Family & Consumer Sciences Admissions and Recruitment
(vacant) 04-07     Cook Food Science  
Gary Taghon 06-09 932-6555 x547 taghon@imcs.rutgers.edu Cook Marine and Coastal Sciences Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Hans Fisher 06-09 932-9825 fisher@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Nutritional Sciences Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Harry Janes 06-09 932-8978 x243 janes@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Plant Biology and Pathology Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Kevin Rynn 05-08 445-5215 x420 rynn@rci.rutgers.edu COP Pharmacy Academic Services/Student Affairs
Mary Louise Wagner 04-07 445-5215 mwagner@cop.rutgers.edu COP Pharmacy Admissions and Recruitment
Edward Ramsamy 06-09 445-0872 ramsamy@rci.rutgers.edu FAS African; Puerto Rican & Hispanic Carib Academic Services/Student Affairs
Sarolta Takacs 05-08 932-9784 stakacs@rci.rutgers.edu FAS American Studies, Classics, Comp Lit, Exercise Science, and Religion Budget and Planning/Physical Plant
Lionel Tiger 06-07 932-7577 ltiger@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Anthropology Personnel Policy
Erik Thuno 04-07 932-7041 x25 thuno@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Art History Academic Services/Student Affairs
David Denhardt 05-08 445-4569 denhardt@biology.rutgers.edu FAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Gregory Herzog 04-07 445-3955 herzog@rutchem.rutgers.edu FAS Chemistry and Chemical Biology Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Casimir Kulikowski 05-08 445-2006 kulikows@cs.rutgers.edu FAS Computer Science Budget and Planning/Physical Plant
Paul Schalow 05-08 932-5591 schalow@rci.rutgers.edu FAS East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian Personnel Policy
Jeffrey Rubin 05-08 932-7496 x8203 rubin@economics.rutgers.edu FAS Economics Admissions and Recruitment
(vacant) 06-09     FAS English  
Derek Schilling 05-08 932-5358 dschill@rci.rutgers.edu FAS French Library
Ann St. John 05-08 445-3986 astjohn@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Genetics Academic Services/Student Affairs
Kevin St. Martin 06-09 445-7394 kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Geography Admissions and Recruitment
George McGhee 04-07 445-3832 mcghee@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Geological Sciences Library
(vacant) 06-09     FAS History  
Gary Rendsburg 06-09 932-3573 grends@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Jewish Studies, Linguistics Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Robert Wilson 04-07 445-3486 rwilson@math.rutgers.edu FAS Mathematics Budget and Planning/Physical Plant
Steven Brill 05-08 445-4197 brill@mbcl.rutgers.edu FAS Molecular Biology and Biochemistry Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Howard McGary 05-08 932-6800 hmcgary@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Philosophy Admissions and Recruitment
Joel Shapiro 05-08 445-3886 shapiro@physics.rutgers.edu FAS Physics and Astronomy Budget and Planning/Physical Plant
Eric Davis 06-07 932-9322 emdavis@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Political Science Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
David Wilder 06-09 445-2408 dawilder@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Psychology Budget and Planning/Physical Plant
Robert Parelius 06-09 445-4731 rparelius@sociology.rutgers.edu FAS Sociology Personnel Policy
Marcy Schwartz 04-07 932-9412 x34 mschwartz@spanport.rutgers.edu FAS Spanish & Portuguese Library
Harold Sackrowitz 06-09 445-2693 sackrowi@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Statistics Admissions and Recruitment
Harriet Davidson 04-07 932-7348 hardav@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Women's & Gender Studies Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Daniel Fishman 05-08 445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Library
Greg Camilli 04-07 932-7496 x8350 camilli@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Psychology Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
James Bliss 05-08 932-7496 x8221 bliss@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Theory, Policy and Admin. Academic Services/Student Affairs
Alisa Belzer 06-09 932-7496 x8234 belzera@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Learning & Teaching Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Charles Glashausser 06-09 445-2501 glashaus@physics.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Robert Lake 04-07 932-3133 x521 rlake@rci.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Sara Harrington 05-08 932-7739 saraharr@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library
Mary Page 04-07 445-3856 x312 mspage@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway Budget and Planning/Physical Plant
Amy Saltz 05-08 932-9821 x12 asaltz@rci.rutgers.edu MGSA Dance and Theater Arts Academic Services/Student Affairs
Min-Kyung Kwon 05-07 932-6531 ravelconcerto@aol.com MGSA Music Library
Barbara Madsen 05-08 932-2222 x814 bmadsen@rci.rutgers.edu MGSA Visual Arts Admissions and Recruitment
Joseph Markert 06-07 445-5110 jemarkert@aol.com   PTLs & Annuals Budget and Planning/Physical Plant
Karen Thompson 06-07 445-3498 kgt@rci.rutgers.edu   PTLs & Annuals Personnel Policy
Peter Gillett 04-07 445-4765 gillett@business.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Michael Gordon 05-08 732-445-3560 gordon@rbs.rutgers.edu RBS Business School - NB Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Jeffrey Robinson 04-07 932-7500 x8101 jrob@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Communication Library
Robert Kubey 05-08 932-7500 x8164 kubey@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism and Media Studies Academic Regulations and Standards/Teaching
Michael Lesk 06-07 932-7500 x8008 lesk@acm.org SCILS Library & Inform. Science Library
Randall Schuler 05-07 445-5827 schuler@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Human Resource  Management Personnel Policy
Saul Rubinstein 04-07 932-1741 sarubins@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations Personnel Policy
Jerry Scheinbeim 05-08 445-3669 jis@biomed.rutgers.edu SOE Biomedical & Chemical Engineering Personnel Policy
Frederic Cosandey 06-09 445-4942 cosandey@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Ceramic & Materials Engineering Library
Paul Panayotatos 05-08 445-3382 panayot@ece.rutgers.edu SOE Electrical & Computer Eng Personnel Policy
Melike Gursoy 06-09 445-5465 gursoy@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Industrial Engineering Ad Hoc Bylaws
Haym Benaroya 04-07 445-4408 benaroya@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Graduate and Professional Education Policy/Research
Shari Munch 05-08 932-3578 smunch@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Academic Services/Student Affairs
Cassandra Simmel 05-08 932-4882 csimmel@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Library