Membership By Unit 2004-05


 

MEMBER

Dates

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

UNIT

CONSTITUENCY

COMMITTEE

Kauffman, Fred

03-06

445-6900

kauffma@rci.rutgers.edu

At large

PFAC

Budget and Planning

Hirsh, Haym

04-07

445-3546

hirsh@cs.rutgers.edu

At large

PFAC

Budget and Planning

Miller, James

03-06

932-6555 x545

miller@arctic.rutgers.edu

At large

Chair

Budget and Planning

Holcomb, Briavel

04-07

932-4006 x688

holcomb@rci

BSPPP

Bloustein School

Personnel Policy

Popper, Frank

02-05

932-4009 x689

fpopper@rci.rutgers.edu

BSPPP

Bloustein School

Personnel Policy

(vacant)

03-06

 

 

CBI

Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Science)

 

(vacant)

03-06

 

 

CBI

Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Social Sciences)

 

Leath, Paul

04-07

445-2501 

leath@physics.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Douglass College

Research

Cotter, Martha

04-07

445-2259

cotter@rutchem.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Douglass College

Budget and Planning,
Admissions and Recruitment

Bumby, Richard

03-06

445-0277

bumby@math.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Livingston College

Library 

Busia, Abena
(replacing Richard Contrada)

04-07

932-7349

busia@rci.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Livingston College

Admissions and Recruitment

Boikess, Robert

03-06

445-4415

boikess@rutchem.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Rutgers College

Personnel Policy,
Student Affairs

Scott, Kathleen

03-06

445-2806

scott@biology.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Rutgers College

Academic Services,
Student Affairs,
Teaching

Sims, Charles

02-05

445-2364

sims@math.rutgers.edu

Colleges

University College

Student Affairs

(vacant) 

03-06

 

 

Colleges

University College

 

Flahive Di Nardo, Madeli

03-06

908-654-9854

flahive@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Agricultural & Resource Mngm Agents

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

(vacant)

04-07

 

 

Cook

Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ.

Research

McKeever,Ken

04-07

932-9390

mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Animal Science

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

Chase, Theodore

02-05

932-9523

chase_c@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Biochem & Microbiology

Academic Services

Lockwood, Julie

04-07

932-9336 

lockwood@aesop.rutgers.edu 

Cook

Ecology, Evolution, Natural Resources

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

 

03-06

 

 

Cook

Entomology/Landscape Architecture

Admissions and Recruitment

(vacant)

04-07

 

 

Cook

Environmental Sciences

Library

Henninger, Mel

04-07

932-9711 x120 

henninger@aesop.rutgers.edu  

Cook

Extension Specialists

Budget and Planning

Minch, Daryl

04-07

908-526-6295 

minch@aesop.rutgers.edu 

Cook

Family & Consumer Sciences

 

Kokini, Jozef

04-07

932-8306 x313 

kokini@aesop.rutgers.edu 

Cook

Food Science

Admissions and Recruitment

Kraft, Gloria

(Jim Nichnadowicz alternate)

04-07

609-265-5052

kraft@aesop.rutgers.edu

(nichnadowicz@aesop.rutgers.edu)

Cook

4-H Youth Development

Personnel Policy

(vacant)

03-06

 

 

Cook

Marine and Coastal Sciences

 

Fisher, Hans

03-06

932-9825

fisher@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Nutritional Sciences

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 

Sacalis, Jack

03-06

932-9711 x131

sacalis@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Plant Biology and Pathology

Personnel Policy

Jessen, Lois

02-05

445-5215

ljessen@rci.rutgers.edu

COP

Pharmacy

Student Affairs

Wagner, Mary Louise 

04-07

445-5215

mwagner@cop.rutgers.edu

COP

Pharmacy

Admissions and Recruitment

(vacant)

03-06

 

 

FAS

African; Puerto Rican & Hispanic Carib

 

(vacant) 

04-07

 

 

FAS

American Studies, Classics, Comp Lit, Exercise Science, and Religion

Admissions and Recruitment

Haugerud, Angelique
(replaced by Warren Shapiro in Fall 2004)

04-07

932-2643

haugerud@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Anthropology

Academic Regulations and Standards

(vacant)

04-07

 

 

FAS

Art History

Library

Denhardt, David

02-05

445-4569

denhardt@biology.rutgers.edu

FAS

Cell Biology & Neuroscience

Teaching

Herzog, Gregory

04-07

445-3955

herzog@rutchem.rutgers.edu

FAS

Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Budget and Planning

Kremer, Ulrich

03-05

445-4974

uli@cs.rutgers.edu

FAS

Computer Science

Library

(vacant)

04-07

 

 

FAS

East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

Rockoff, Hugh

02-05

932-7857

rockoff@fas-econ.rutgers.edu

FAS

Economics

Academic Services

Gliserman, Martin

03-06

932-8094

gliserma@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

English

Teaching

Schilling, Derek

02-05

932-5358

dschill@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

French

Library

(vacant)

04-07

 

 

FAS

Genetics

Teaching

St. Martin, Kevin 

03-06

445-7394

kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Geography

Admissions and Recruitment

McGhee, George

04-07

445-3832

mcghee@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Geological Sciences

Academic Services

Sinkoff, Nancy

03-06

932-7132 x779

nsinkoff@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Jewish Studies, Linguistics

Academic Regulations and Standards

Bell, Rudolph

03-06

932-7738

rbell@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

History

Academic Regulations and Standards 

Wilson, Robert

04-07

445-3486

rwilson@math.rutgers.edu

FAS

Mathematics

Academic Regulations and Standards

Gunderson, Samuel

02-05

445-1016

gunderson@biology.rutgers.edu

FAS

Molecular Biology and Biochemistry

Research

McGary, Howard

02-05

932-6800

hmcgary@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Philosophy

Admissions and Recruitment

Kalelkar, Mohan

02-05

445-3878

kalelkar@physics.rutgers.edu

FAS

Physics and Astronomy

Academic Services

(vacant)

03-06

 

 

FAS

Political Science

 

Wilder, David

03-06

445-2408

dawilder@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Psychology

Research

Clarke, Lee

03-06

445-5741

lclarke@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Sociology

Academic Regulations and Standards 

Schwartz, Marcy

04-07

932-9412 x34

mschwartz@spanport.rutgers.edu

FAS

Spanish & Portuguese

Research

(vacant)

03-06

 

 

FAS

Statistics

-

(vacant)

04-07

 

 

FAS

Women's & Gender Studies

Admissions and Recruitment

Szatrowski, Ted

04-05

973-353-5016

szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu

RBS

Business School - NB

Budget and Planning

Gillett, Peter

04-07

732-445-4765

gillett@business.rutgers.edu

RBS

Business School - NB

Academic Regulations and Standards

Fishman, Daniel

02-05

445-2381

dfish96198@aol.com

GSAPP

Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology

Library 

Camilli, Greg

04-07

932-7496 x8350

Camilli@rci.rutgers.edu

GSE

Educational Psychology

Academic Regulations and Standards

Hyman, Ronald

02-05

932-7496 x8223

rhyman@rci.rutgers.edu

GSE

Educational Theory, Policy and Admin.

Personnel Policy

Etkina, Eugenia

03-06

932-7496 x8339

etkina@rci.rutgers.edu

GSE

Learning & Teaching

Teaching

Glashausser, Charles

03-06

445-2526

glashaus@physics.rutgers.edu

GSNB

Graduate School

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

Lake, Robert

04-07

932-3133 x521

rlake@rci.rutgers.edu

GSNB

Graduate School

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

Niessen, James

02-05

932-7129 x136

niessen@rci.rutgers.edu

Libraries

Libraries - New Brunswick

Library 

Page, Mary

04-07

445-3856 x312

mspage@rci.rutgers.edu

Libraries

Libraries - Piscataway

Admissions and Recruitment

(vacant)

04-07

 

 

MGSA

Dance and Theater Arts

 

McIntosh, Brian

04-07

932-8862

bmcintos@rci

MGSA

Music

Personnel Policy

Bruner, Paul

02-05

932-2222 x807

pbruner@rci.rutgers.edu

MGSA

Visual Arts

Student Affairs

Morgan, Susan

04-07

932-7500 x8111

semorgan@scils.rutgers.edu

SCILS

Communication

Research

Kern, Montague

02-05 

932-7500 x8163

mkern@scils.rutgers.edu

SCILS

Journalism and Media Studies

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

O'Connor, Dan

04-07

932-7500 x8219

oconnor@scils.rutgers.edu

SCILS

Library & Inform. Science

Budget and Planning,
Personnel Policy

Blasi, Joseph

04-07

445-5444

jrbru@hotmail.com

SMLR

Human Resource 
Management

Academic Services

Rubinstein, Saul

04-07

932-1741

sarubins@rci.rutgers.edu

SMLR

Labor Studies and Employment Relations

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

Cosandey, Fred

03-06

445-4942

cosandey@rci.rutgers.edu

SOE

Ceramic & Materials Engineering

Admissions and Recruitment

(vacant)

04-07

 

 

SOE

Chemical & Biochemical Eng

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 

Ozbay, Kaan

03-06

445-2792

kaan@rci.rutgers.edu

SOE

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Research

Gajic, Zoran

02-05

445-3415

gajic@ece.rutgers.edu

SOE

Electrical & Computer Eng

Student Affairs

Li, John K-J

02-05

445-3627

jli@biomed.rutgers.edu

SOE

Industrial / Biomedical Eng

Research

Warner, Lynn

04-07

932-5064

lywarner@rci.rutgers.edu

SSW

School of Social Work

Personnel Policy

Rogers Farmer, Antoinette

02-05

932-2621

yvetta@rci.rutgers.edu

SSW

School of Social Work

Personnel Policy



Last Updated on 11/19/04 by RTB