Membership By Unit 2003-04


 

MEMBER

Dates

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

UNIT

CONSTITUENCY

COMMITTEE

Cotter, Martha

03-05

445-2259

cotter@rutchem.rutgers.edu

At large

PFAC

Budget and Planning, Admissions and Recruitment

Kauffman, Fred

01-04

445-6900

kauffma@rci.rutgers.edu

At large

PFAC

Budget and Planning, 
Library

Panayotatos, Paul

01-04

445-3382

panayot@ece.rutgers.edu

At large

PFAC

Budget and Planning, Personnel Policy

Hirsh, Haym

02-05

445-3546

hirsh@cs.rutgers.edu

At large

Chair

Budget and Planning

Miller, James

03-06

932-6555 x545

miller@arctic.rutgers.edu

At large

Vice-Chair

Budget and Planning,
Personnel Policy

Miller, Jane

02-04

932-6730

jem@rci.rutgers.edu

BSPPP

Bloustein School

Teaching

Popper, Frank

02-05

932-4009x689

fpopper@rci.rutgers.edu

BSPPP

Bloustein School

Personnel Policy

 (vacant)

03-06

-

-

CBI

Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Science)

(vacant)

03-06

-

-

CBI

Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes (Social Sciences)

-

Leath, Paul

03-04

445-2501 

leath@physics.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Douglass College

Research

Siewierski, Marie

01-04

932-9804

siewiers@rci.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Douglass College

Student Affairs

Bumby, Richard

03-06

445-0277

bumby@rci.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Livingston College

Library 

Contrada, Richard

02-04

932-3195

contrada@rci.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Livingston College

Academic Services

Boikess, Robert

03-06

445-4415

boikess@rutchem.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Rutgers College

Personnel Policy, Student Affairs

Scott, Kathleen

03-06

445-2806

scott@biology.rutgers.edu

Colleges

Rutgers College

Physical Plant and Services, Teaching

Sims, Charles

02-05

445-2364

sims@math.rutgers.edu

Colleges

University College

Academic Services

(vacant) 

03-05

-

-

Colleges

University College

-

Flahive Di Nardo, Madeli

03-06

908-654-9854

flahive@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Agricultural & Resource Mngm Agents

Library

Bhuyan, Sanjib

01-04

932-9155

bhuyan@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ.

Research

McKeever, Kenneth

01-04

932-9390

mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Animal Science

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

Chase, Theodore

02-05

932-9523

chase_c@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Biochem & Microbiology

Academic Services, Admissions and 
Recruitment

Vodak, Mark

02-04

932-8993 x10

vodak@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Ecology, Evolution, Natural Resources

Physical Plant and Services

(vacant)

03-05

-

-

Cook

Entomology

-

Gimenez, Daniel

02-04

932-9477

gimenez@envsci.rutgers.edu

Cook

Environmental Sciences

Library

Malinowski, Karen

02-04

932-9419

malinowski@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Extension Specialists

Admissions and Recruitment

Minch, Daryl

02-04

908-526-6295

minch@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Family & Consumer Sciences

Personnel Policy

Kokini, Jozef

01-04

932-8306

kokini@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Food Science

Admissions and Recruitment

Kraft, Gloria

02-04

609-265-5052

kraft@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

4-H Youth Development

Academic Regulations and Standards

(vacant)

03-04

-

-

Cook

Marine and Coastal Sciences

Fisher, Hans

03-06

932-9825

fisher@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Nutritional Sciences

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 

Sacalis, Jack

03-06

932-9711 x131

sacalis@aesop.rutgers.edu

Cook

Plant Biology and Pathology

Physical Plant and Services

Jessen, Lois

02-05

445-5215

ljessen@rci.rutgers.edu

COP

Pharmacy

Student Affairs

Wagner, Mary Louise 

01-04

445-5215

mwagner@cop.rutgers.edu

COP

Pharmacy

Teaching

(vacant)

03-06

-

-

FAS

African; Puerto Rican & Hispanic Carib

-

Green, Alberto 

01-04

932-1516

algreen@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

American Studies, Classics, Comp Lit, Exercise Science, and Religion

Admissions and Recruitment

Linke, Uli

02-04

932-1167

ulinke@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Anthropology

Academic Regulations and Standards

Spector, Jack

01-04

932-7041

jspector@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Art History

Library

Denhardt, David

02-05

445-4569

denhardt@biology.rutgers.edu

FAS

Cell Biology & Neuroscience

Research

Krenos, John

01-04

445-3048

krenos@rutchem.rutgers.edu

FAS

Chemistry and Chemical Biology

Academic Regulations and Standards

Kremer, Ulrich

03-05

445-4974

uli@cs.rutgers.edu

FAS

Computer Science

Library

Vettori, Alessandro

01-04

932-7031

vettori@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

Rockoff, Hugh

02-05

932-7857

rockoff@fas-econ.rutgers.edu

FAS

Economics

Academic Services

Gliserman, Martin

03-06

932-8094

gliserma@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

English

Teaching

Schilling, Derek

02-05

932-5358

dschill@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

French

Library

Sinha, Navin

01-04

445-2900

sinha@waksman.rutgers.edu

FAS

Genetics

Teaching

St. Martin, Kevin 

03-06

445-7394

kstmarti@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Geography

Student Affairs

(vacant)

03-06

-

-

FAS

Geological Sciences

-

Sinkoff, Nancy

03-06

932-7132
x779

nsinkoff@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Jewish Studies, Linguistics

Physical Plant and Services

Bell, Rudolph

03-06

932-7738

rbell@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

History

Academic Regulations and Standards 

Weibel, Charles

01-04 

445-3990

weibel@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Mathematics

Academic Regulations and Standards

Gunderson, Samuel

02-05

445-1016

gunderson@biology.rutgers.edu

FAS

Molecular Biology and Biochemistry

Research

McGary, Howard

02-05

932-6800

hmcgary@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Philosophy

Admissions and Recruitment

Kalelkar, Mohan

02-05

445-3878

kalelkar@physics.rutgers.edu

FAS

Physics and Astronomy

Teaching 

(vacant)

03-05

-

-

FAS

Political Science

-

Wilder, David

03-06

445-2408

dawilder@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Psychology

Academic Regulations and Standards 

Clarke, Lee

03-06

445-5741

lclarke@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Sociology

Academic Regulations and Standards 

Stevens, Camilla

02-04

932-9412 x35

camillas@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Spanish & Portuguese

Student Affairs

(vacant)

03-06

-

-

FAS

Statistics

-

Jones, Jennifer

03-04

932-6727

jemjones@rci.rutgers.edu

FAS

Women's & Gender Studies

Admissions and Recruitment

Gifford, Sharon

02-05

973-353-1646

sgifford@andromeda.rutgers.edu

RBS

Business School - NB

Personnel Policy

Szatrowski, Ted

01-04

973-353-5016

szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu

RBS

Business School - NB

Physical Plant and Services

Fishman, Daniel

02-05

445-2381

dfish96198@aol.com

GSAPP

Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology

Library 

Golbeck, Susan

03-04

932-7496 x8323

golbeck@rci.rutgers.edu

GSE

Educational Psychology

Research

Hyman, Ronald

02-05

932-7496 x8223

rhyman@rci.rutgers.edu

GSE

Educational Theory, Policy and Admin.

Admissions and Recruitment

(vacant)

03-06

-

-

GSE

Learning & Teaching

-

Glashausser, Charles

03-06

445-2526

glashaus@physics.rutgers.edu

GSNB

Graduate School

Academic Services 

(vacant)

03-04

-

-

GSNB

Graduate School

-

Niessen, James

02-05

932-7129 x136

niessen@rci.rutgers.edu

Libraries

Libraries - New Brunswick

Library 

Cassel, Jeris

01-04

445-5733

cassel@rci.rutgers.edu

Libraries

Libraries - Piscataway

Teaching

Miklojcik, Joseph

02-04

932-9891x20

josephmi@rci.rutgers.edu

MSGA

Dance and Theater Arts

Physical Plant and Services

Kirkman, Andrew

01-04

932-6873

kirkman@rci.rutgers.edu

MSGA

Music

Physical Plant and Services

Bruner, Paul

02-05

932-2222 x807

pbruner@rci.rutgers.edu

MSGA

Visual Arts

Student Affairs

Mokros, Hartmut

03-06

932-7500 x8121

mokros@scils.rutgers.edu

SCILS

Communication

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy, Academic Regulations and Standards

Kern, Montague

02-05 

932-7500 x8163

mkern@scils.rutgers.edu

SCILS

Journalism and Media Studies

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

O'Connor, Dan

01-04

932-7500 x8219

oconnor@scils.rutgers.edu

SCILS

Library & Inform. Science

Budget and Planning, Personnel Policy

Nanry, Charles

01-04

445-5828

chucknanry@aol.com

SMLR

Human Resource 
Management

Personnel Policy 

Burton, John

01-04

932-1747

jfburton@rci.rutgers.edu

SMLR

Labor Studies and Employment Relations

Research

Cosandey, Fred

03-06

445-4942

cosandey@rci.rutgers.edu

SOE

Ceramic & Materials Engineering

Admissions and Recruitment

Pedersen, Henrik

01-04

445-2568

hpederse@sol.rutgers.edu

SOE

Chemical & Biochemical Eng

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 

Ozbay, Kaan

03-06

445-2792

kaan@rci.rutgers.edu

SOE

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Physical Plant and Services

Gajic, Zoran

02-05

445-3415

gajic@ece.rutgers.edu

SOE

Electrical & Computer Eng

Academic Services 

Li, John K-J

02-05

445-3627

jli@biomed.rutgers.edu

SOE

Industrial / Biomedical Eng

Research

Guo, Zhixiong

03-04

445-2024

guo@jove.rutgers.edu

SOE

Mechanical & Aerospace Eng

Research

Reid, Robert

02-04

932-5067

rjreid@rci.rutgers.edu

SSW

School of Social Work

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy

Rogers Farmer, Antoinette

02-05

932-2621

yvetta@rci.rutgers.edu

SSW

School of Social Work

Graduate and Professional Educational Policy



Last Updated on 9/29/03
By MAC