Membership Alphabetical


MEMBER Dates TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Allen, Lynne 99-02 932-2222 x795 lallen@rci.rutgers.edu MSGA Dance Personnel Policy 
Bell, Rudolph 00-03 932-7738 rbell@rci.rutgers.edu FAS History Academic Regulations and Standards 
Bethel, Leonard 00-03 445-3334 bethel@rci.rutgers.edu FAS African; Puerto Rican & Hispanic Carib Academic Services
Bhuyan, Sanjib 01-04 932-9155 bhuyan@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ. Research
Boikess, Robert 00-03 445-4415 boikess@rutchem.rutgers.edu Colleges Rutgers College Student Affairs
Braga-Pinto, Cesar 01-04 932-9412 x30 cbpinto@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Spanish & Portuguese Library
Bumby, Richard 00-03 445-0277 bumby@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Livingston College Library 
Burton, John 01-04 932-1747 jfburton@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations Research
Caggiano, Michael 00-03 445-0678 cagg@ece.rutgers.edu SOE Electrical & Computer Eng Admissions and Recruitment
Camasso, Michael 99-02  932-3934 mcamasso@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs 
Carlson, Kenneth 99-02 932-7496 x8232 kdc@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Theory, Policy and Admin. Personnel Policy 
Cassel, Jeris 01-04 445-5733 cassel@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries- Piscataway Library
Catley, Kefyn 00-03 932-7496 x103 catley@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Learning & Teaching Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 
Chase, Theodore 99-02 932-9523 chase_c@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Biochem & Microbiology Academic Services 
Cizewski, Jolie 99-02 445-3884 cizewski@physics.rutgers.edu FAS Physics Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 
Consoli, Joseph P 99-02 932-8384 jconsoli@gandalf.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library
Cooper, Barbara 01-04 445-1194 bacooper@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Women's & Gender Studies Research
Cotter, Martha 00-03 445-2259 cotter@rutchem.rutgers.edu At large Chair Budget and Planning
Denhardt, David 99-02 445-4569 denhardt@biology.rutgers.edu FAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience Research
Deprez, Viviane 01-04 932-6863 deprez@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Jewish Studies, Linguistics Academic Services
Dunn, Stanley 01-04 445-4462 smd@occlusal.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School -
Fishman, Daniel 99-02 445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Library
Gandelman, Ronald 01-02 445-2489 rgandel676@aol.com FAS Psychology Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Gibson, Mary 99-02 932-8932 margib@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Philosophy Academic Regulations and Standards
Gliserman, Martin 00-03 932-8094 gliserma@rci.rutgers.edu FAS English Physical Plant and Services, Teaching
Golbeck, Susan  01-04 932-7496 x8323 golbeck@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Psychology Research
Green, Alberto  01-04 932-1516 algreen@rci.rutgers.edu FAS American Studies, Classics, Comp Lit, Exercise Science, and Religion Admissions and Recruitment
Gundy, Richard 00-03 445-5296 gundy@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Statistics Academic Services
Guo, Qizhong 00-03 445-4444 qguo@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Civil & Environmental Engineering Research
Hamilton, Len 01-04 445-2014 lwh@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges University College Teaching
Hansell, Stephen 01-04 932-8414  shansell@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Sociology Research
Hirsh, Haym  00-03 445-4176 hirsh@cs.rutgers.edu FAS Computer Science Library
Jafari, Mohsen 99-02 445-3627 jafari@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Industrial / Biomedical Eng Research
Jessen, Lois 99-02 445-5215 ljessen@rci.rutgers.edu COP Pharmacy Student Affairs 
Junn, Jane  01-04 932-9312 junn@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Livingston College Admissions and Recruitment
Kauffman, Fred 01-04 445-6900 kauffma@rci.rutgers.edu At large Vice-Chair Budget and Planning, Library
Kirkman, Andrew 01-04 932-6873 kirkman@rci.rutgers.edu MSGA Music Physical Plant and Services
Kokini, Jozef 01-04 932-8306 kokini@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Food Science Admissions and Recruitment
Krenos, John 01-04 445-3048 krenos@rutchem.rutgers.edu FAS Chemistry Academic Regulations and Standards
Leath, Paul 00-03 445-2501  leath@physics.rutgers.edu Colleges Douglass Collee Research
Lee, David  00-03 Dlee@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Agricultural & Resource Mngm Agents Physical Plant and Services 
Leustek, Tom 00-03 932-8165 x326 leustek@aesop.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes in Science Personnel Policy 
Manganaro, Marc 99-02 932-7030 mmango@rci.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Budget and Planning
Matthewson, M. John 00-03 445-5933 mjohnm@fracture.rutgers.edu SOE Ceramic & Materials Eng Library 
McKeever, Kenneth 01-04 932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Animal Sciences Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Miller, James 01-04 932-6555 x545 miller@arctic.rutgers.edu Cook Marine and Coastal Sciences Personnel Policy 
Mokros, Hartmut 01-03 932-7913 mokros@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Communication Academic Regulations and Standards
Moseley, Roberta 01-04 973-285-8302 moseley@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Family & Consumer Sciences Student Affairs
Nanry, Charles 01-04 445-5828 chucknanry@aol.com SMLR Human Resource
Management
Personnel Policy
Neumaier, Diane 99-02  932-2222 x819 dianeu@rci.rutgers.edu MSGA Fine Arts Academic Regulations and Standards
O'Connor, Dan 01-04 932-6653 oconnor@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Library & Inform. Science Personnel Policy
Panayotatos, Paul 01-04 445-3382 panayot@ece.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Budget and Planning, Personnel Policy
Pedersen, Henrik 01-04 445-2568 hpederse@sol.rutgers.edu SOE Chemical & Biochemical Eng Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 
Pelz, Richard 01-04 445-3653 pelz@jove.rutgers.edu SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Eng Admissions and Recruitment
Reed, Barbara 99-02  932-7117 reed@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism Teaching
Rockoff, Hugh 99-02 932-7857 rockoff@fas-econ.rutgers.edu FAS Economics Academic Services
Rogers Farmer, Antoinette 99-02 932-2621 yvetta@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 
Schrire, Carmel 01-04 - cschrire@gandalf.rutgers.edu FAS Anthropology Research
Scott, Kathleen 00-03 445-2806 scott@biology.rutgers.edu Colleges Rutgers College Teaching
Sheridan, Robert 00-03 445-2015 rsheridn@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Geological Sciences Student Affairs 
Siewierski, Marie 01-04 932-9804 siewiers@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Douglass Collee Physical Plant and Services
Simon, James 00-03 932-9711 x355 jesimon@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Plant Biology and Pathology  Teaching
Sims, Charles  99-02 445-2364 sims@math.rutgers.edu Colleges University College Academic Services
Sinha, Navin 01-04 445-2900 sinha@waksman.rutgers.edu FAS Genetics Teaching
Spector, Jack 01-04 932-7041 jspector@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Art History Library
Swenson, James 99-02 932-3806 jswenson@rci.rutgers.edu FAS French Budget and Planning
Szatrowski, Ted 01-04 973-353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu FOM Faculty of Management Physical Plant and Services 
Varma, Margaret 00-03  932-6521  mvarma@rci.rutgers.edu Cook   Nutritional Sciences Admissions and Recruitment
Vettori, Alessandro 01-04 932-7031 vettori@rci.rutgers.edu FAS East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Walker-Andrews, Arlene 99-02 445-2028 arlenewa@rci.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Budget and Planning,  Admissions and Recruitment
Walkup, James 00-03 445-6120 walkup@rci.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes in Science Research 
Weibel, Charles 01-04 445-3990 weibel@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Mathematics Academic Regulations and Standards
Westendorf, Mike 99-02 932-9408 westendorf@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Extension Specialists Research
Williams, Carolyn 01-04 932-7562 csw343@aol.com GSNB Graduate School Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Wyly, Elvin K.  00-03 932-3133 wyly@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Geography Budget and Planning


Last Updated on 5/31/02
By MAC