Membership By Unit


MEMBER Dates TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Manganaro, Marc 99-02 932-7030 mmango@rci.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Budget and Planning 
Panayotatos, Paul 01-04 445-3382 panayot@ece.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Budget and Planning, Personnel Policy
Walker-Andrews, Arlene 00-03 445-2028 arlenewa@rci.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Budget and Planning, Admissions and Recruitment
Cotter, Martha 00-03 445-2259 cotter@rutchem.rutgers.edu At large Chair Budget and Planning
Kauffman, Fred 01-04 445-6900 kauffma@rci.rutgers.edu At large Vice-Chair Budget and Planning, Library
(vacant) 01-02 - - BSPPP Bloustein School -
Vacant 01-04 - - BSPPP Bloustein School -
Leustek, Tom 00-03 932-8165 x326 leustek@aesop.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes in Science Personnel Policy 
Walkup, James 00-03 445-6120 walkup@rci.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes in Science Research 
Leath, Paul 00-03 445-2501  leath@physics.rutgers.edu Colleges Douglass College Research
Siewierski, Marie 01-04 932-9804 siewiers@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Douglass College Physical Plant and Services 
Bumby, Richard 00-03 445-0277 bumby@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Livingston College Library 
Junn, Jane  01-04 932-9312 junn@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Livingston College Admissions and Recruitment
Boikess, Robert 00-03 445-4415 boikess@rutchem.rutgers.edu Colleges Rutgers College Student Affairs 
Scott, Kathleen 00-03 445-2806 scott@biology.rutgers.edu Colleges Rutgers College Physical Plant and Services, Teaching
Hamilton, Len 01-04 445-2014 lwh@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges University College Teaching
Sims, Charles  99-02 445-2364 sims@math.rutgers.edu Colleges University College Academic Services
Lee, David 00-03 - Dlee@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Agricultural & Resource Mngm Agents Physical Plant and Services
Bhuyan, Sanjib 01-04 932-9155 bhuyan@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Agricultural, Food & Resource Econ. Research
McKeever, Kenneth 01-04 932-9390 mckeever@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Animal Science Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Chase, Theodore 99-02 932-9523 chase_c@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Biochem & Microbiology Academic Services 
(vacant) 01-04 - - Cook Ecology, Evolution, Natural Res -
(vacant) 01-02 - - Cook Entomology -
(vacant) 01-04 - - Cook Environmental Sciences -
Westendorf, Mike 99-02 932-9408 westendorf@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Extension Specialists Research
Moseley, Roberta 01-04 973-285-8302 moseley@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Family & Consumer Sciences Student Affairs 
Kokini, Jozef 01-04 932-8306 kokini@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Food Science Admissions and Recruitment
(vacant) 01-02 - - Cook 4-H Youth Development -
(vacant)  01-02 - - Cook Human Ecology,
Landscape Architec
-
Miller, James 01-04 932-6555 x545 miller@arctic.rutgers.edu Cook Marine and Coastal Sciences Personnel Policy 
Varma, Margaret 00-03 932-6521 mvarma@rci.rutgers.edu Cook Nutritional Sciences Admissions and Recruitment
Simon, James 00-03 932-9711 x355 jesimon@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Plant Biology and Pathology Teaching
Jessen, Lois 99-02 445-5215 ljessen@rci.rutgers.edu COP Pharmacy Student Affairs 
(vacant)  01-03 - - COP Pharmacy -
Bethel, Leonard 00-03 445-3334 bethel@rci.rutgers.edu FAS African; Puerto Rican & Hispanic Carib Academic Services
Green, Alberto  01-04 932-1516 algreen@rci.rutgers.edu FAS American Studies, Classics, Comp Lit, Exercise Science, and Religion Admissions and Recruitment
Schrire, Carmel 01-04 - cschrire@gandalf.rutgers.edu FAS Anthropology Research
Spector, Jack 01-04 932-7041 jspector@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Art History Library
Denhardt, David 99-02 445-4569 denhardt@biology.rutgers.edu FAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience Research
Krenos, John 01-04 445-3048 krenos@rutchem.rutgers.edu FAS Chemistry Academic Regulations and Standards
Hirsh, Haym  00-03 445-4176 hirsh@cs.rutgers.edu FAS Computer Science Library 
Vettori, Alessandro 01-04 932-7031 vettori@rci.rutgers.edu FAS East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Rockoff, Hugh 99-02 932-7857 rockoff@fas-econ.rutgers.edu FAS Economics Academic Services
Gliserman, Martin 00-03 932-8094 gliserma@rci.rutgers.edu FAS English Physical Plant and Services, Teaching
Swenson, James 99-02 932-3806 jswenson@rci.rutgers.edu FAS French Budget and Planning 
Sinha, Navin 01-04 445-2900 sinha@waksman.rutgers.edu FAS Genetics Teaching
Wyly, Elvin K.  00-03 932-3133 wyly@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Geography Budget and Planning
Sheridan, Robert 00-03 445-2015 rsheridn@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Geological Sciences Student Affairs 
Deprez, Viviane 01-04 932-6863 deprez@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Jewish Studies, Linguistics Academic Services
Bell, Rudolph 00-03 932-7738 rbell@rci.rutgers.edu FAS History Academic Regulations and Standards 
Weibel, Charles 01-04  445-3990 weibel@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Mathematics Academic Regulations and Standards
(vacant) 01-02 - - FAS Molecular Biology and Biochemistry -
Gibson, Mary 99-02 932-8932 margib@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Philosophy Academic Regulations and Standards
Cizewski, Jolie 99-02 445-3884 cizewski@physics.rutgers.edu FAS Physics Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 
(vacant) 01-02 - - FAS Political Science -
Gandelman, Ronald 01-02 445-2489 rgandel676@aol.com FAS Psychology Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Hansell, Stephen 01-04 932-8414 shansell@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Sociology Research 
Braga-Pinto, Cesar 01-0404 932-9412 x30 cbpinto@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Spanish & Portuguese Library
Gundy, Richard 00-03 445-5296 gundy@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Statistics Academic Services
Cooper, Barbara 01-04 445-1194 bacooper@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Women's & Gender Studies Research
Szatrowski, Ted 01-04 973-353-5016 szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu FOM Faculty of Management Physical Plant and Services
Fishman, Daniel 99-02 445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Appl & Prof Psychology Library 
Golbeck, Susan  01-04 932-7496 x8323 golbeck@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Psychology Research
Carlson, Kenneth 99-02 932-7496 x8232 kdc@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Theory, Policy and Admin. Personnel Policy 
Catley, Kefyn 00-03 932-7496 x103 catley@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Learning & Teaching Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 
Dunn, Stanley 01-04 445-4462 smd@occlusal.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School -
Williams, Carolyn 01-04 932-7562 csw343@aol.com GSNB Graduate School Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Consoli, Joseph P 99-02 932-8384 jconsoli@gandalf.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library 
Cassel, Jeris 01-04 445-5733 cassel@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway Library
Allen, Lynne 99-02 932-2222 x795 lallen@rci.rutgers.edu MSGA Dance Personnel Policy 
Neumaier, Diane 99-02  932-2222 x819 dianeu@rci.rutgers.edu MSGA Fine Arts Academic Regulations and Standards
Kirkman, Andrew 01-04 932-6873 kirkman@rci.rutgers.edu MSGA Music Physical Plant and Services
Mokros, Hartmut 01-03 932-7913 mokros@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Communication Academic Regulations and Standards
Reed, Barbara 99-02  932-7117 reed@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism Teaching
O'Connor, Dan 01-04 932-6653 oconnor@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Library & Inform. Science Personnel Policy
Nanry, Charles 01-04 445-5828 chucknanry@aol.com SMLR Human Resource
Management
Personnel Policy 
Burton, John 01-04 932-1747 jfburton@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Labor Studies and Employment Relations Research
Matthewson, M. John 00-03 445-5933 mjohnm@fracture.rutgers.edu SOE Ceramic & Materials Engineering Library
Pedersen, Henrik 01-04 445-2568 hpederse@sol.rutgers.edu SOE Chemical & Biochemical Eng Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 
Guo, Qizhong 00-03 445-4444 qguo@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Civil & Environmental Engineering Research
Caggiano, Michael 00-03 445-0678 cagg@ece.rutgers.edu SOE Electrical & Computer Eng Admissions and Recruitment
Jafari, Mohsen 99-02 445-3627 jafari@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Industrial / Biomedical Eng Research
Pelz, Richard 01-04 445-3653 pelz@jove.rutgers.edu SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Eng Admissions and Recruitment 
Camasso, Michael 99-02 932-3934 mcamasso@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs 
Rogers Farmer, Antoinette 99-02 932-2621 yvetta@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Graduate and Professional Educational Policy 


Last Updated on 5/31/02
By MAC