Membership By Unit


MEMBER Dates TELEPHONE EMAIL UNIT CONSTITUENCY COMMITTEE
Manganaro, Marc 99-02 932-7030 mmango@rci.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Budget and Planning
Panayotatos, Paul 01-04 445-3382 panayot@ece.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Budget and Planning, Personnel Policy
Walker-Andrews, Arlene 00-03 445-2028 arlenewa@rci.rutgers.edu At large PFAC Budget and Planning Committee , Admission and Recruitment
Cotter, Martha 00-03 445-2259 cotter@rutchem.rutgers.edu At large Vice Chair Admissions and Recruitment
Guston, David 99-02 932-2499 x707 guston@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School Research
Pucher, John 99-02 932-3877 x722 pucher@rci.rutgers.edu BSPPP Bloustein School Physical Plant and Services
Leustek, Tom 00-03 932-8165 x326 leuster@aesop.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes in Science Personnel Policy
Walkup, James 00-03 445-6120 walkup@rci.rutgers.edu CBI Ctrs, Bureaus, Institutes in Science Physical Plant and Services
Leath, Paul 00-03   leath@physics.rutgers.edu Colleges Douglass Collee Research
Lockwood, Richard 98-01 932-9474 ricklock@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Douglass Collee Academic Services
Siewierski, Marie 01-04 932-9804 siewiers@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Douglass Collee  
Palmon, Oded 99-02 445-4209 palmon@everest.rutgers.edu Colleges Livingston Budget and Planning
Bumby, Richard 00-03 445-0277 bumby@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Livingston College Library Committee
Junn, Jane 01-05 932-9312 junn@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges Livingston College Replaces Palmon, + term
Boikess, Robert 00-03 445-4415 boikess@rutchem.rutgers.edu Colleges Rutgers College Student Affairs and Services and Athletic
Scott, Kathleen 00-03 445-2806 scott@biology.rutgers.edu Colleges Rutgers College Teaching
Hamilton, Len 01-04 445-2014 lwh@rci.rutgers.edu Colleges University College Teaching
Sims, Charles 99-02 445-2364 sims@math.rutgers.edu Colleges University College Academic Services
Diem, Keith 98-01 932-9705 kdiem@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Agricultural & Resource Mngm Agents Academic Services
Giacomelli, Gene 98-01 932-9753 giacomel@bioresource.rutgers.edu Cook Agricultural Eco, Marketing; Bioresource Eng Physical Plant and Services, Teaching
John-Alder, Henry 99-02 932-3229 henry@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Animal Science Budget and Planning
Chase, Theodore 99-02 932-9523 chase_c@aesop.rutgers.edu.rutgers.edu Cook Biochem & Microbiology Physical Plant and Services
Lee, David 00-03   Dlee@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook County Agricultural Agent Salem County Physical Plant and Services
Power, Harry 98-01 445-2012 hpower@rci.rutgers.edu Cook Ecology, Evolution, Natural Res Personnel Policy
Robock, Alan 00-03 932-9478 robock@envsci.rutgers.edu Cook Environmental Sciences Research
Young, Maria 97-00   young@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Family & Consumer Sciences Student Affairs and Services and Athletic
Kokini, Jozef 01-04 932-8306 kokini@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Food Science Admissions and Recruitment
Vayda, Andrew P. 00-03 932-9153x318 vayda@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Human Ecol-Soc Scien Teaching
Miller, James 01-04 932-6555 x545 miller@arctic.rutgers.edu Cook Marine and Coastal Sciences Personnel Policy
Simon, James 00-03 932-9711 x-355 jesimon@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook Plant Science Teaching
Westendorf, Mike 99-02 932-9408 westendorf@aesop.rutgers.edu Cook-extension Animal Science Research
Jessen, Lois 99-02 445-5215 ljessen@rci.rutgers.edu COP Pharmacy Student Affairs and Services and Athletic
Kauffman, Frederick 00-03 445-6900 kauffma@rci.rutgers.edu COP Pharmacy Library Committee
Bethel, Leonard 00-03 445-3334 bethel@rci.rutgers.edu FAS African; Puerto Rican & Hispanic Carib Academic Services
Johnson, James T 98-01 932-9637 jtj@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Am Studies, Comp Lit, Exer, Women's Research
Green, Alberto 01-04 932-1516 algreen@rci.rutgers.edu FAS American Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, Exercise Science, and Religion
Moffatt, Michael 98-01 932-9887 moffatt@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Anthropology Academic Regulations and Standards
Marder, Tod 98-01   tamarder@compuserve.com FAS Art History Budget and Planning
Denhardt, David 99-02 445-4569 denhardt@biology.rutgers.edu FAS Cell Biology & Neuroscience Research
Krenos, John 01-04 445-3048 krenos@rutchem.rutgers.edu FAS Chemistry Academic Regulations and Standards
Hirsh, Haym 00-03 445-4176 hirsh@cs.rutgers.edu FAS Computer Science Library Committee
Schalow, Paul 97-00 932-5591 schalow@rci.rutgers.edu FAS East Asian, German, Slavic, Italian Academic Services
Rockoff, Hugh 99-02 932-7857 rockoff@fas-econ.rutgers.edu FAS Economics Academic Services
Gliserman, Martin 00-03 932-8094 gliserma@rci.rutgers.edu FAS English Physical Plant and Services, Teaching
Swenson, James 99-02 932-3806 jswenson@rci.rutgers.edu FAS French Budget and Planning
Sofer, Bill 98-01 445-3052 sofer@mbcl.rutgers.edu FAS Genetics Academic Services
Wyly, Elvin K. 00-03 932-3133 wyly@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Geography Budget and Planning
Sheridan, Robert 00-03 445-2015 rsheridn@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Geological Sciences Student Affairs and Services and Athletic
Akinlabi, Akinbiyi 98-01 932-7289 akinlabi@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Hebraic Studies, Linguistics Teaching
Bell, Rudolph 00-03 932-7738 rbell@rci.rutgers.edu FAS History Library Committee
Tunnell, Jerrold   445-3073 tunnell@gauss.rutgers.edu FAS Mathematics Physical Plant and Services
Gibson, Mary 99-02 932-8932 margib@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Philosophy Academic Regulations and Standards
Cizewski, Jolie 99-02 445-3884 cizewski@physics.rutgers.edu FAS Physics Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Licklider, Roy   932-9249 licklide@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Political Science Academic Regulations and Standards
Haviland-Jones, Jeannette 01-04 445-4639 baljones@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Psychology Personnel Policy
Hansell, Stephen S'01   shansell@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Sociology Replacing Jackson Toby S'01
Toby, Jackson 98-01 445-3329 jtoby@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Sociology Admissions and Recruitment
Sifuentes-Jauregui, Ben 97-01 932-9412 jauregui@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Spanish & Portuguese Admissions and Recruitment
Gundy, Richard 00-03 445-5296 gundy@rci.rutgers.edu FAS Statistics Academic Services
Szatrowski, Ted 98-01 973-353-5016 SZATROWS@RCI.RUTGERS.EDU FOM Faculty of Management Physical Plant and Services
Fishman, Daniel 99-02 445-2381 dfish96198@aol.com GSAPP Grad Sch of Prof Pscyhology Library Committee
Golbeck, Susan 01-04 932-7496x8323 golbeck@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Psychology Teaching
O'Donnell, Angela 98-01 932-7496 x8317 angelao@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Educational Psychology Teaching
Carlson, Kenneth 99-02 932-2323 kdc@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Grad Sch of Education Personnel Policy
Catley, Kefyn 00-03 932-7496 x103 catley@rci.rutgers.edu GSE Learning & Teaching Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Clemens, Paul 98-01 932-6717 clemens@rci.rutgers.edu GSNB Graduate School Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Williams, Carolyn 01-04 932-7562 csw@compuserv.com GSNB Graduate School
Consoli, Joseph P 99-02 932-8384 jconsoli@gandalf.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - New Brunswick Library Committee
Hoffman, Helen 98-01 445-3855 hoffmanh@rci.rutgers.edu Libraries Libraries - Piscataway Library Committee
Allen, Lynne 99-02 932-2222 x795 lallen@rci.rutgers.edu MSGA Dance Personnel Policy
Neumaier, Diane   932-2222 x819 dianeu@rci.rutgers.edu MSGA Fine Arts Academic Regulations and Standards
Berz, William 98-01 932-8860 wberz@rci.rutgers.edu MSGA Music Teaching
Cohen, Roger   932-8567 cohenr@rci.rutgers.edu SCILS Communication Academic Regulations and Standards
Reed, Barbara   932-7117 reed@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Journalism Teaching
Reeling, Patricia 98-01 932-7074 reeling@scils.rutgers.edu SCILS Libraries Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Fay, Charles 98-01 445-5831 cfay@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Sch of Mngm & Labor Relations Personnel Policy
Keddie, Wells   445-2278 x15 aaup@rci.rutgers.edu SMLR Sch of Mngm & Labor Relations Student Affairs and Services and Athletic
Matthewson, M.John 00-03 445-5933 mjohnm@fracture.rutgers.edu SOE Ceramic & Materials Engineering  
Constantinides, Alkis 97-01 445-3678 constant@sol.rutgers.edu SOE Chemical & Biochemical Eng'g  
Guo, Qizhong 00-03 445-4444 qguo@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Civil & Environmental Engineering Research
Caggiano, Michael 00-03 445-0678 cagg@ece.rutgers.edu SOE Electrical & Computer Eng'g Admissions and Recruitment
Jafari, Mohsen 99-02 445-3627 jafari@rci.rutgers.edu SOE Industrial / Biomedical Eng'g Research
Langrana, Noshir A. 98-01 445-3618 langrana@caip.rutgers.edu SOE Mechanical & Aerospace Eng'g  
Camasso, Michael   932-3934 mcamasso@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Student Affairs and Services and Athletic
Rogers Farmer, Antoinette 99-02 932-2621 yvetta@rci.rutgers.edu SSW School of Social Work Graduate and Professional Educational Policy
Varma, Margaret     mvarma@rci.rutgers.edu     Admissions and Recruitment


Last Updated on 5/6/01
By pnp